By@ kahdam2585 Dew Bottle is an international band that should drink

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello my dear friends
I hope you all are well and I'm fine too. A friend of mine knocked on the door at night and I went out and saw that it was late at night and I hadn't read anything at home. Let me drink it
We have a hotel open, it provides 24-hour service. We went there and started gossiping. There were chairs on the green grass and some people were eating on four legs and some people were sitting on chairs. We like to sit on the chair. I like Dew's bottle. We both ordered Dave's bottles.
IMG_20210521_232507.jpg
Dew's bottle I find very tasty I drink it with great fondness it tastes very sweet it is neither sweet nor bitter nor does it contain gas and the funny thing is that it is not a number two bottle Only the company can make it. Its flavor is safe with the company
All other bottles have become number two in the market. Pepsi is often number two and the other bottles are also Dave's single bottle which is number one.
IMG_20210521_232515.jpg
There is energy in Dew's bottle. It is also advertised on television. If Dave did not do it, then I drink it with great enthusiasm and it is an international brand and it is available everywhere whenever you drink a bottle. Dew an international brand that cannot be duplicated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45