Betterlife The Diary game 20/05/2021 My diary today is about goats and umbrellas (contest Season 3,week 3 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello my all friends

My dear friends today I am going to tell you about goats. A relative of mine has goats and sheep and I thought why not go to him today and see his goats and his goats. What breed are his goats and he feeds them and how many goats does he have? So I went to him today and I thought to see his goats and talk to him when I get to him. So he was very happy
Now let me tell you a little bit about the sheep. It still gives birth every six months. Sometimes it gives birth to three babies and sometimes a baby gives birth to four babies at a time. And many times she gives birth to two children. Her children are very cute as you can see in this picture
IMG_20210520_180031.jpg
And he humbled himself for me. He drank tea. After drinking tea, he said, "Let's see the goats." We went to the goats, and I saw about fifty of them standing beside him, walking in the open field. There was an acre of land in which he had sent hay and he had left the goats open. No goat was tied. My heart was very happy to see the goats and when I saw it, I opened fifty goats and collected them again. Either I was resting and eating some turbans. There were very few goats in it. I asked him what's the matter. There are very few goats in it. He said we raise goats. We cross the river. It has become very haraam for people to raise goats mostly. My friend said, "We have more goats. We took three goats and you are free from them. We seal the goats and write down the goats." Now we have more than fifty goats and out of 50 goats we give birth to ten goats every six months.
IMG_20210520_180043.jpg
We are very impressed to hear that the goats that we have are sacrificing and the goats are moving. I said, "Dude, you are doing a very good job." I asked him, "Which breed of goats do you have?" He told me that I have about three to four breeds of goats. I keep two breeds of goats in NADRA goats and some goats are of teddy breed. My friend told me that the goat of your breed gives more offspring but later Gives kids and gives more than two sometimes gives three and sometimes gives four and my friend told me that most of the teddy goats are reared in our area because teddy goats know the weather very well and for our season. Teddy goats are well bred. He sent some goats of Bethel breed and some double breeds and some goats were also milked.
IMG_20210520_180233.jpg
I asked him if these goats give milk. My friend told me that I also get milk from these goats. My friend told me that I get about ten liters of milk daily from them which would be a sale of Rs. 700 in my market. For the goats, my friend had a boy who took care of them all day and was paying him ten thousand rupees. This boy's job is to get up early in the morning and take the goats out and take them out. Feeding till 12 o'clock The goats eat their favorite fodder Why an acre of land is reserved for goats One acre of land is their private land and he told me that I do not have any cost for the goats that I have The employee is hired, that's all there is to it. I have already told you that the employee's salary is ten thousand rupees and one acre of land is his own, so you can estimate that these goats are being raised for free My brother, this friend started this business with these four goats and today, thank God, he has more than fifty goats.
IMG_20210520_180117.jpg
And every year this brother of mine is telling me that every year I sell about twenty-five to thirty goats for sacrifice. Brother, my heart was glad to hear this and I also decided to start this business. You don't have to have a lot of money to start this business, you just need a little money. You buy four to five goats, then take care of them and raise the next generation like my friend. Who started working with four goats then I took permission from my friend and i said may allah give you more development and i also want to say that no business is small you dare It is necessary and it is the job of the people. You are right. Do your job and tell people that they have been dragging your legs.
IMG_20210520_180002.jpg
"These two months are very important for us. We will take good care of the goats as well as the goats. We have to take care of the umbrellas as well. We will also feed them grains and soak the high quality shells at night and will get up in the morning and feed the goats and the umbrellas which we are going to sell on the sacrifice.
The advantage of this is that the goats and umbrellas will get fat faster and look healthier. He said that I do not bring these goats and umbrellas daily.
IMG_20210520_175958.jpg

IMG_20210520_180036.jpg
So my dear friends, I told you today about goats and sheep. Millions of rupees can be earned annually by doing this kind of work. This work is a bit difficult, but it also has an income. Will be needed
So friends, I hope you like my today's post about goats

Sort:  

You picking the goat is so beautiful,your post is so nice

Thanks

You post is very good.I liked the photography of Sheep.It is looking very awesome.Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much

Welcome 🥰

Ok

I have seen your post.

Your post is very beautiful.

I like your posting style very much and I would like to say one thing to you.

If you want to comment on the message, please post it. I commented on your post.

thanks

You liked my post I express my gratitude to you and thank you as well

Hello your photo is very e nice and your animals photo is very beautiful

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44