The Beauty of my area

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, if you talk about beauty, then all the green things add to the beauty, some of which are trees planted as decorations and some are flowering plants.
And there are some fruit trees. Fruit trees look the most beautiful when they have fruit on them and today I saw a malt tree with small malt on it which will grow in the next few months but At the moment they are adding to the beauty and looking very beautiful
IMG-20210528-WA0199.jpg
These Maltese trees looked so cute I just kept looking. I love beautiful things whether they are trees or flowers or plants. I like them and I love everything. I love green things. Looks like the little malt you see in the picture will grow up in the next few months and with the onset of winter it will also be ready to ripen because it takes a while to catch the malt and it will grow slowly on the tree. Slowly it bears fruit and then slowly grows
IMG-20210528-WA0200.jpg
I have always loved these fruit trees and also take care of these plants because in the days to come we will eat their flowers. These plants have to be protected from children. Some children beat them with sticks and They try to take it off but it is not the fruit of any of their work because they have a child now.

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. Such plants are adding to the beauty of our area

Hello, you mentioned in your post about the beauty of your area. What you are talking about is a tree. This tree is a lemon tree and you know that lemon has many benefits. It is not a harm to us. Arrives

I agree with you that such plants are a great source of prosperity in our area. The plant you have shown in your picture is called Malta and I love to eat Malta.

Assalamualaikum your picture is very beautiful and you are plant photo is very interesting and very good your work is very hard and very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69