The beauty of my area (Appreciate water, don't waste it, it is the trust of future generations)

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Greetings from me to all my friends and all my brothers in this community! I hope all my friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. And with the grace and grace of Allah, the Lord of Glory, you will be living your life with beautiful joys I want to tell you that I saw a very lovely scene in this morning's walk. I will tell you brothers about how I came to this scene. I woke up early in the morning, performed ablution at home, went to the mosque, went there and prayed.
IMG_20210618_064204.jpg
When I finished praying, I left for the morning circus. At first I saw the most famous canal in my area which was running very fast. I watched him intently and thanked him for the blessings of Allah Almighty. That Allah, the Lord of the worlds, has made us rich in this world. You have often seen in areas that there is no such sight. These areas require a lot of water, so the crop does not grow well
IMG_20210618_064151.jpg
But with the grace of Allah Almighty, there is a lot of water in my area. I will tell you first about the new builder of the canal you are looking at .Then I will tell you which of our crops it irrigates. Was made about forty years ago. This canal was not made with the machine. Pakistan youth have built with great courage and boldness with their own hands. People worked from morning till evening to make it
IMG_20210618_064155.jpg
I think it took almost ten to twenty years to build it and then the canal was completely ready. People say that it was made during the Mughal period. But it is wrong. It was not made during the Mughal period but it was made after Pakistan. If you look inside it now, water below 50 feet passes through it. If a person tries not to come inside it, he dies. The water inside it passes very fast. A bridge has been built over it for the passage of people. First it was built a single road bridge. Then the Punjab government thought that the traffic was too much. Somewhere the life of humanity will be endangered and the life of humanity will die
IMG_20210618_064210.jpg
In the same way they built another bridge with which the traffic now passes very smoothly. Then when I saw the canal completely, I started coming back. When I came back I saw a faucet. I felt very thirsty because I stood on this canal for a long time. So I tried to light the tap, then I took water out of it and started drinking. Let me also tell you that the faucet has been around since ancient times.
IMG_20210618_064146.jpg
At first you may have heard that people did not have a motor to make water. People were digging wells under the ground. As the time came modern came. People started tapping. Then in the same way it became common. Now you will see that there is a tap on every house everywhere in my area. The reason for installing taps is that when there is no electricity, they take out water from them and do their housework. Then I told your brothers that I will tell you with reference to this canal which irrigates the crops of my area .I want to tell you that this canal also irrigates the paddy crop of my area. Is irrigating
IMG_20210618_064245.jpg
Next I will tell you that small canals have been dug out of this big canal. Going further, it irrigates the crops of the landlords. A small canal should not be dug out of it. So if the canal itself gives it water, the crop will be destroyed because there is too much water inside it. That is why the engineer has removed a small canal from inside it. Then I went further and I saw a herb with beautiful flowers on it. It was very beautiful and the viewers liked it. I also stood by it and looked at it carefully.
IMG_20210618_171916.jpg
On duty, Allah Almighty had created the sign of His mercy. When I saw it completely, then I started to go a little further and then I saw another herb. On top of which were white flowers. These flowers looked something like the way they are bud flowers. But these were not bud flowers, they were herb flowers and they could not compete with buds. I also watched it carefully when I saw it in its entirety then I guessed that there was some difference between its flowers and its flowers but there was a lot of difference not even a little bit. When I saw everything, I went back to my house

Sort:  

راجووال میں رهتے ہو یا کہیں اور ۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50