The Diary game 04-06-2021 Storms keep coming. Man must be steadfast and you must take precautionary measures

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Greetings from me to all the brothers of this community! I sincerely hope that all my friends will be well. I want to tell all my brothers that I woke up early in the morning and went to the mosque to pray. When I entered the mosque, I made the intention of naafil i'tikaaf. The way you brothers have heard. Whoever intends to perform naafil i'tikaaf when a Muslim enters the mosque, Allaah will leave him in his ranks as long as he stays in the mosque.
IMG_20210604_060216.jpg
This is the routine of my life. Whenever I enter Muslim, I immediately make the intention of post-natal I'tikaaf. Then I prayed two rak'ats of Sunnah prayers. When I performed Sunnah prayers, I sat for a while and kept on remembering Allah. Then I prayed two rak'ats. When I finished my obligatory prayers, I prayed for the entire Muslim Ummah. I recited the Koran for a while. When I finished reciting the Koran, I went home.
When I got home I drank a glass of water. Then I went for exercise. When I reached out to the fields. The first thing I noticed was that at night there was a very strong wind and storm. Who uprooted the trees. The tree you see in the picture. This tree is an ancient tree. When the fastest darkness, he uprooted the tree
IMG_20210604_131117.jpg
Mickey was in front of him. He also suffered a lot from his fall because the landlord had saved his Mickey with difficulty. But suddenly there was a wind and storm which caused a lot of damage. Because I've heard from adults. Whoever does not praise Allaah, Allaah will afflict him with such a torment. This is a great sign of torment for this tree. Because there had been storms and hurricanes many times before. As long as it continued to praise and glorify Allah Almighty, it was neither heavy nor uprooted. When he stopped praising Allaah, Allaah uprooted him.

IMG_20210604_175659.jpg
When I went further, I saw small new plants. Which looked very beautiful and good. And I saw green grass. Which was praising Allah Almighty. And with it stood a plant of Ak. You yourself have often seen rivers, canals and roads, as well as deserted places. This plant also praises Allah Almighty in deserted places. So Allaah gives them food from the earth with the charity of praising Him
IMG_20210604_131654.jpg
Then I went ahead to a farmer brother who had filled the ground with water. When the earth was filled with its water in a good way. Then he brought his tractor and was plowing behind the tractor. The farmer brother drove the tractor and plowed under water. Then when I got back to my house, my kids started loving me. And they told me where you had gone. So I told them in advance that I had gone to head
IMG_20210604_131652.jpg
Then I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to a wooden a. I had to go there and get wood for the table. Now when I reached the saw, I first saw a pile of wood on the door. It was therefore imposed. Anyone should have kept it and brought it from here. These woods cost three hundred rupees per man. Money is very good and it is very useful to burn
IMG_20210604_170617.jpg
Then I went ahead and I saw a small feedback. You may have often seen them at a furniture store where they cut wood. The wood of my table was cut on what I saw. A little further on was a large sawmill. You must have seen this kind of planting in the village. These are very kind intended. It cuts off the great Lucknow
IMG_20210604_170614.jpg

IMG_20210604_170605.jpg
So I also took my wood to cut it. He cut my wood and then I said to him, "Brother John, cut your girls in such a way that I can make a table for them."
So they cut the wood in a very good way. Then I looked a little further and saw that the saw blade was moving on top of the saw. One was that he had a machine and whenever he needed it he would sharpen the saw with it
IMG_20210604_170624.jpg
.
IMG_20210604_061843.jpg

. . So that there is no difficulty in cutting wood. Then I get closer to it. Saw a huge pile of wood. Which contained a considerable amount of wood. I think there was all kinds of wood
IMG_20210604_170639.jpg
Then I saw him performing. He had built a pasture to feed the animals. In ancient times people used to make such pastures. So that the animals can be fed inside it. Then, when I finished all my work, I returned to my home
IMG_20210604_170653.jpg
So, my dear friends, I have shared with you all my day's activities today. How was my day? You saw it through pictures. The days of life are bound to pass. I often come all day but must be steadfast

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39