Young children are always loved at home

in Steem passion3 years ago

I greet all my friends and pray that all is well. Today I fasted and offered Fajr prayers. Today my son was loving me very much. My youngest son loves me the most and I Also give my little one every single thing he believes young children should love it will be good for your future
nwdn_file_temp_1619889950482.jpg
I have a son and a daughter and they are a little older. We love the youngest child. Everyone in the house loves the youngest child. They pick up the youngest and take him in their arms. It's very sensible. I often understand. Being so young, I'm proud of it. If I'm doing something wrong, it tells me that Mama, you're doing something wrong.
nwdn_file_temp_1619890017894.jpg
The little boy stays with me all the time. It happens to me wherever I go. It doesn't let me go anywhere alone. If it's sleeping, I go somewhere. It gets up right away and runs after me. The mother-son relationship is very high. The mother cannot forget her children. The mother loves her sons more and takes care of her daughter. Sons are loved for the purpose that in old age the son becomes the mother. And be the support of the father, but what happens is what fate approves. For today, this is my post in love with my child.

Sort:  

his son looks very sweet, always success, friend, hopefully he will be a pious child

You have young children in your home and young children are always loved and their mother loves them very much

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64