To live a good life you have to do something and think about your life and the lives of your children

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all my friends how are you and I hope all my friends will be well If I don't wear good clothes, the world laughs. If I don't cook good food, my stomach stays empty, and if my stomach stays hungry, my body doesn't breathe. We have to do something to live in the world
IMG-20210624-WA0054.jpg
That's why you have to take care of your children. Make food for the children on time and take care of the children. Leaving the children at school. Bringing the children back from school. You should live and work in the world because your life can go smoothly. When you work according to your work routine, your life will go smoothly and you will not have any trouble.

Sort:  

Your every post contains a worth maam

you are absolutely right I agree with you that in fact girls have to work very hard to cook at home and also to take care of children.

Hello sister
I love what you have written. You have also mentioned some ways of living. It is very difficult for a woman to live a life in which she has to endure a lot of hardships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56