The Diary game contest Season I'm taking part in (steem passion) Today I bought clothes for myself and also paid special attention to children's education

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

السلام علیکم

I say hello to all my friends. Today I managed to fast at dawn. Today I was the only one who fasted. I got up and made breakfast for myself. After fasting and praying, I fell asleep. Because, as you know, the children are away from school. The children get up at eight o'clock and have breakfast. After that, as all the schools are closed, the children are not going to school. Because I'm afraid the kids won't forget what they learned in school, so I thought I'd teach them at home.

IMG20210430193420.jpg
I called my children and asked them to bring their bags. When the children brought their bags to me, I told them to open their bags. When I saw the children's books, their books were so difficult. No, that's why I didn't see any difficulty in teaching. My two sons are so good at reading while my daughter is not very good at reading. Her teacher at school also praises her reading. That's why I I paid less attention to my daughter and more to my sons. I taught my sons very strictly so that they would not forget what I taught them.
IMG20210430193415.jpg

IMG20210430193338.jpg
After teaching the children for a long time, I had to go to the bazaar to buy some clothes for myself. Eid was near, so there are very few days left for Eid. I also have to prepare for Eid. I went to the bazaar to buy clothes. It was hot and the air conditioner was not working in the clothes shop today. It was very hot. The shopkeeper knew us. We have been buying clothes from such a shop for a long time. I started looking at the clothes. Show me a lot of clothes but when you see one suit you forget the previous one. After seeing enough suits I bought two suits for myself
IMG_20210430_222304.jpg

IMG_20210430_222330.jpg

IMG_20210430_222209.jpg

IMG_20210430_222240.jpg
I bought two very good suits for myself and now the price was reduced. The shopkeeper asked for a lot of money. I repeated. Reduce the money. The shopkeepers often ask for more money from the ladies. Then they have to reduce it. I had to buy some other things from the bazaar. I bought things and came back home and checked my clothes thoroughly because they have lights in the shop. The clothes are shining so I don't recognize the clothes. Thoroughly checked both his suits
IMG20210430193127.jpg
Time was running out. The kids went to play. I rested at home for a while. Now I had to do the housework. There was a lot of work to do. Umbrellas were tied near our house. I didn't want to go out of the house. When I saw him in the street, there was no one there. Made a picture of the stubborn and with the umbrella

IMG20210430182549.jpg
Today the weather was very hot at the beginning of the day and it has been very hot till noon. It was flying fast and reading to people and the weather was getting a little cold. Sometimes the wind would get cold and sometimes it would get hot. The weather was bad.
IMG20210430182657.jpg

IMG20210430182651.jpg
The wind was not so strong, it was running normally, but today I was feeling fast and I had to cook. Today I had to cook gram palao. I started preparing to cook. First I soaked the gram. I started chopping onions. I started chopping onions and peeling the garlic. I also chopped green chillies and tomatoes. I put the big ones on the fire and soaked the rice. Before I put the onions in the ghee, then I put the garlic, then I put the tomatoes, green chillies. I poured water according to the amount of rice and the gram along with it.
IMG20210430172821.jpg

IMG20210430172810.jpg
We villagers cook our food by burning wood as you can see in the picture above. Wood fire food is very tasty. Gas and LPG gas food is not as tasty as wood fire food. Yes, I made a gram palao. The time for breaking the fast was near. I was fasting and the children are not fasting. I fed the children and I also broke the fast myself. There was a melon in the fruit.
IMG20210430184449.jpg

IMG20210430184139.jpg
And I also had gram palao which I made myself. I broke my fast and fed the children too. The children ate froza with great enthusiasm and also sucked the gandiri. The children suck the gandiri with great passion. After breaking the fast, Maghrib prayers were exhausted. My mother told the children to go to sleep. I have written this post after putting the children to sleep. I hope you will like today's post. All you friends. I will definitely say goodbye in the comments

Sort:  

Amazing 🥰🥰

thank you very much

Very nice post and great

Thank you so much

Yes, it is also imperative to teach children in the car to get training. Nowadays, schools are closed in our country That is why Valdain should keep the children alive at home You did a great job teaching the children Your post is very good

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks

Thanks

All of the clothes shown in your pictures were amazing. If one of these suits is worn on the occasion of Eid, it looks beautiful I saw your post, I liked your post very much

Thank you very much

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Thank you very much

You are child photo and education is very beautiful

Thanks

G ok

(y)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82