The Diary game 17.05.2021 I was very sick today||||contest Season 3 held by steem passion||||

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to my dear friends and hope that all my friends will be well. Today I started the day when the call to prayer was going on. Then I got tired of sleep and presented you to Allah for the Fajr prayer. Prayed fajr then i cleaned the house and i went out for a short walk early in the morning the weather is very lovely
There is a cool breeze blowing and it seems as if there is neither cold nor heat. The temperature is just right but when the sun comes out then the heat intensity increases day by day in Pakistan. It is increasing and in the next few days some heat records are about to be broken. Every year the intensity of heat becomes so high that previous records are broken.
And when the heat intensifies, the load shedding starts. I finished my walk and came back home. Before I came, the children were up too. I washed the children's hands and made them breakfast. After breakfast I got busy in sports and I started my preparation. I had to go to Ranala Khurd today. My husband had to meet his sister there. We both had to go there. When I finished my preparation.

So we left the house. We were going on a motorbike. My youngest son was also with me. We passed by a place. I found the place very beautiful. It was not running on one side and there were green fields on the other side. Asked to stop the bike, I took some pictures of myself there
IMG-20210517-WA0074.jpg
I put my feet in the canal and the water was running at high speed. The heat was also increasing. I washed my face with the water of the canal and also washed my hands and feet. I found some peace. There was a deep shade of a tree for a while. Stayed there because the journey is not so much sitting in one place and it was sunny from above. Then I sat on the back of the motorbike and we started our journey again. On the way I see women planting paddy and their Feet are in the water and mud is on their feet.
IMG_20210517_164932.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0076.jpg
Working hard is the daily work of poor people and the hardest work is the hardest work that was harvesting. It is very difficult to work hard. These people work all day to feed themselves. We continue our journey. Rakha and Renala reached Khurd. I was very thirsty and we were very thirsty. As soon as we reached home, we asked for water. Simple water quenches our thirst. After drinking plain water, we were asked for a bottle. After resting for a while, the TV was on and we kept watching TV
Baji's sewing machine broke down. He told me to fix my machine a little. I checked the machine.
IMG_20210517_144513.jpg
The machine was very bad. It was breaking the thread again and again and once it broke the needle. I first oiled the machine. Bashir started walking a little lightly. Then he put the thread in it and started checking the clothes once. Ga broke and later it will be fine and the sewing machine will start to fix the clothes. My Baji will be very happy and she will say that this machine has been broken for a long time. You did well. You fixed it. Baji started cooking. And I fell asleep. When the food was ready, Baji woke me up and said, "The food is ready. You eat. I got up and washed my hands. The baby's hand is also there. We sat down to eat."

IMG20210517183637.jpg
After eating, we waited for a while for the sunlight to subside a little. I called for Asr prayers at home and we left for our house. On the way, I became very ill. Gone
I started to feel dizzy. I was very unwell. My husband stopped the bike at a place and gave me water. I got a little better and we got closer to home. I told him to stop the bike again. Husband stopped the motorbike. I stopped for a while in the shade of a tree.
When I got home I rested for a while then my husband took me to the doctor's shop. The doctor's shop was very busy.
IMG-20210517-WA0078.jpg

I also went to the doctor's shop and sat down and waited for my turn. An emergency patient had come to the doctor. There was a small child. There was a small particle in his eye. The child was in great pain. I heard his eyes first, then he took the battery and took it out of his eye, then the baby stopped crying, I also waited, then my number came, Dr. Sahib checked me, I had a fever, Dr. Sahib said Now you have to inject the medicine to reduce the fever. Ply for ten minutes. My fever went down. Then I got an injection. My arm hurt a lot when the injection needle went inside my body. It hurt me the most. I am afraid of getting an injection. Then the doctor gave me some tablets
IMG-20210517-WA0073.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0077.jpg
The doctor told me how to take medicine in a good way and also told me to abstain. He stopped me from eating fatty foods and after that I came home. I was stinking for a long time. I tore the paper in the children and distorted the map of the house. May Allah keep you safe and sound

Sort:  

iramsaheen (54)

Nice writing effect I appreciate your hard work thanks for sharing your post with passion

 3 years ago 

you have to rest enough, hopefully get well soon

Thank you very much

Nice post
I appreciate your diary

You have written a really good diary. You are working very hard. I like all the pictures very much. You are doing a good job.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49