The Diary game 15-06-2021 Today I went somewhere and drank almond juice on the way (contest ,week 6 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

hello my all friend

I say hello to all my friends and I hope all my friends will be well I had a pain in my leg and I was very tired from the pain. I found out that there is a doctor in our area and he treats the disease and he lives in the city of Haveli Lakha. He has that shop. After arriving, I started preparing to go there. I prayed eight prayers in the morning and prepared breakfast for all the household chores. After that I left the children at my mother's house because I took the children with me. I didn't have to go, the road was very bad and I had to leave the house. Today the weather was very lovely. Started his journey. The distance from our house to Haveli Lakha was 50 km and the road was damaged. With great difficulty I rode on a motorbike and Stopped at one place and took a few minutes to breathe. How far was the mansion written from there? You can see in this picture.
IMG_20210615_113032.jpg
The hardest thing to do is to travel. We were going on a motorbike to get to the middle of the road. There was a good carpet road, but it was only four kilometers long. Then the road was broken. And there was a chance of rain. Cold winds were blowing. What do I see next? I saw a field with big leaves. I stopped there and started looking at the crop. I asked the boy who was with me what crop it was. He told me that you have never seen this crop before. I replied that if not then he started telling me. He said that it is a vegetable. Its name is Arabic. Then I remembered that I have done this many times. Cooked with my own hands I was amazed there were so many big leaves
IMG_20210615_114338.jpg
I started to look at these leaves carefully. I looked very beautiful. My heart was not moving forward. My heart was pounding. It was very pleasant. I asked the boy how long this vegetable would be ready. He told me that he would start beating it in the next few days. When it was ready, the vegetable would be ready by the time it was ready. The leaves are green. The vegetable below is reading. This Arabic vegetable is laced. I will tell you how to cook it. First of all, it is peeled, cut, cut and salted. After a minute, it is washed thoroughly, then fried in oil and taken out, and then spices are prepared by adding onion, tomato, green chilli, then this fried arabic is put in it. I like it very much. I like this vegetable very much. Today, seeing its leaves made me look more beautiful. I also took a picture with it.
IMG_20210615_114512.jpg
We spent some time here and then we started walking. After a while we reached Haveli Lakha town. There I went to my cousin's house. I spent some time there and sat down to drink water and I took my cousin with me. I had to go to this shop. My leg had to be treated with liver. After a while we walked towards this place. My cousin was with me. When we reached inside the shop, he laid me down on a table and checked my leg. Then he said that there was a problem with the muscle that is the blood supply. We fix it. Then he grabbed my leg and twisted it and then pressed my knees. A few minutes later he said that you Then he wrote me some medicine and gave me some medicine. Then I asked him for money and he said give me one thousand rupees. I gave him one thousand rupees and we returned to our cousin. When we reached home, we prepared food there. We ate and another cousin of mine lived in the village. We thought that we should go to her too. Then we sat on the motorbike and went to her. On the way we encountered a problem at one point. Some cows were blocking the road and moving on.
IMG_20210615_164559.jpg
As you can see there are cows on the road and the cows look and look very beautiful but we got in trouble. We had to walk behind them for a long time and then we crossed them. Reached there and rested for a while and sat down to gossip. Then after that it became my plan to return because it was going to be evening. I started preparing to come back from there. Fatigue was also very popular. There was still a lot of travel that I had to make and return home. After completing it, I got out of here. I also had two children from there who were my cousins. When we got out of there, there were many difficulties on the way. The four of us were on a motorbike. We got very tired. On the way back, I got very thirsty. There were people sitting in a cold place and there were some chairs. We had a lot of motorbikes there. Took a deep breath and sat down for a few minutes and I told him to have a cold drink.
IMG_20210615_171047.jpg

IMG_20210615_171052.jpg
I watched her carefully, she was rubbing the almonds at a distance with a big stick and pushing hard as you saw in the picture and I was watching how they rub the almonds then I asked What else is put in it? The boy said, "We have put in it almonds and almonds, and some peppercorns, and all four nuts." The quality is of high quality and people come to us from far and wide to drink winter and our winter is very famous. I will show you how to make them.
IMG_20210615_171025.jpg

IMG_20210615_171020.jpg

IMG_20210615_171126.jpg
He rubbed the almonds very well in the distance with the stick and then he put the rubbed almonds in the water and blew the water well with the cloth. It fell into the bucket, then I put fresh water in it and cleaned the peel of the almonds well and pressed the cloth well with my hands. Mix the sugar well and then cool it with ice and put it in a glass and give it to us. When I drank it, it was very tasty.
IMG_20210615_171222.jpg

IMG_20210615_171240.jpg
I used to have winter in the warehouses once but it was not as enjoyable as it is today. What and our fatigue subsided a little and then we got out of here and reached home and breathed a sigh of relief. Today I am very tired. I left the children with my mother. Today we have to eat from the hotel. My dear friends and I have told you how I made my journey and what happened to me and I have shown you that the journey of life will one day pass like this. No matter who travels, my day passes in the name of travel because today I have traveled all day

Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk
@shahab1998

Sort:  

Mashaallah your daring game is very good, I like your fear, you have worked very hard on it, you have put a lot of pictures and it is very well written in them.

thank you very much

 3 years ago 
  • Your diary game is really amazing. You are working consistently here. You are an active member of this community. Keep on posting here.

Thank you very much that you liked my post

 3 years ago 

Welcome!

amzing post keep it up sister good work

Thanks

Ap kon sy city se hain

Okara

I am from basirpur (okara)

Hello sister your picture is very beautiful and your post is very nice and your work is very hard

Thanks

Your diary is very well written. I hope you enjoyed the trip and the drinks you drank along the way. I also like it very much. The pictures you have taken are really like the photographers. Gone. You are working very hard. I like your post very much

Thank you very much

first of all i pray to ALLAH for ur good health pictures r so beautiful

Hi @iramsaheen, Please I will like to invite you to join our new community steemkids. impacting the lives of kids through Steem.

you can check out our contest below.

weekly contest

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/ngoenyi-contest-8-or-or-share-your-joys-in-your-steemit-journey-or-or-15-liquid-steem-up-for-grap

we await your participation.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25