The Beauty Of My Area

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to all my friends. This morning when I started walking after the Fajr prayers, I went to the crops. What I see is that a very beautiful plant has become aware and looks very beautiful. Has been and has just been playing with a big toy. I got close to this plant and made a picture of it.
IMG-20210608-WA0016.jpg
This plant looked very beautiful when I went to it and when I saw the leaves of this plant, I realized what this plant belongs to. It is made of sugarcane. In our area, sugarcane is cultivated. The plants have just been planted. They are planted in big games. The plant will take the shape of a vine in the next few days and the sugar cane will start to grow in the ground.
IMG-20210608-WA0017.jpg
Large cucumbers are made of it, the middle part of which will be spread in it and the baldness will begin to form at the bottom.
I say good morning to all my friends

Sort:  

You have told us from a seed to a plant, how it is made, I have liked you very much and thank you for sharing such things with us.

I agree with your post. The plant you have shown in your post is really beautiful.

The plant you saw in your post is very beautiful. The plant you showed in the post is the sugar plant that we eat with great pleasure.

The plant you have shown in your post is a sugar cane plant. It is a beautiful and lovely plant. Sugar cane is very common in our area and I also love to eat yam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50