Clothing is the identity of every girl. I wear good clothes

in Steem passion3 years ago

I say hello to all my friends and I hope all my friends will be fine By the grace of Allah Almighty, my face is also white
I rarely use beauty creams. My complexion is a natural complexion and I want my face to bloom like a rose all the time. Nowadays it is hot weather and my body is sweating so I have to change my clothes
BeautyPlus_20210106140518461_save.jpg
The weather in our area is getting warmer. A few days ago the weather had warmed up and one day cold winds started blowing and after that now the weather is very hot. Changed, but the wind stopped, the weather turned into confinement, and the sweat was not drying up, so I had to take a shower twice yesterday.
The weather keeps changing. I have to change myself along with the weather. I love to wear pants shirts. I often wear pants shirts when I am alone at home but I only wear clothes when I go out because we are from the village. The girls' environment is different
We wear clothes according to the area. Most of the clothes are worn in our village and the sewing of clothes is very good. Most of the girls wear high quality clothes which are very expensive. Today I like to wear pants shirts. Also took a picture of himself
BeautyPlus_20201102164421031_save.jpg
Wearing a pants shirt was a dream of mine that I fulfilled today. This pants shirt is not mine. It belongs to my husband. I have worn it and checked how I look in a pants shirt. What do you look like in a pants shirt and my best wishes are with you all friends all friends will take care of you and remember you in prayers allah your supporter

Sort:  

Beautiful picture and great post

You look so cute and beautiful whatever you like at first but here you are right that we should dress according to the culture and environment of our area and you are following that.

Thanks

Cute baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43