*Thediarygame* Today I was very happy because the weather was very pleasant and I also saw a beautiful small mosque (17/05/21)

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you all are well,
My dear friends.
Today I will tell you what I saw in the morning walk. My morning walk today was wonderful because today the weather was very cold and the heat was intense. Not as much as before

Today, when I woke up in the morning, I was feeling sluggish and lazy. I went to the mosque for Fajr prayers and after the congregational prayers, I recited the Qur'an for a while. After reciting the Qur'an, I She came back home, put on her shoes, etc., and changed her clothes for the event, and went out for a morning walk.

But as soon as I reached the fields, the view was so beautiful. He could not describe you in words. The cold morning wind was blowing. The weather was also cold. The chirping makes my heart very calm. Taking a walk in the morning takes away all the tension in my mind.
IMG-20210517-WA0093.jpg

So when I went out for a walk this morning, I saw a tobacco plant there. The tobacco plants were planted in a very large area. They smelled very good. They looked very beautiful. The tobacco plant January. And it is cultivated in February and harvested in July. It is harvested when it is completely dry. Tobacco is very popular among the old people in our area because they use it in the field. , Used for students and many more things. It is mostly used to make cigarettes. People in our village cultivate it and sell it later. People from different cigarette factories come and buy it and play with it and take it to their factory and go there and teach it completely. When it dries completely, they turn it into small pieces, then fill it with cigarettes and pack it. People in the villages can teach tobacco in the same way and turn it into small pieces. And they put it in the right and then drink the right
IMG-20210517-WA0063.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0064.jpg
After a short walk through the tobacco plants I went a little further and there I saw that there were a lot of mangoes on one mango and these small and green mangoes looked very beautiful. The mango was broken and when I tasted it a little, it was very bitter and sour. It was so bitter because it was small and not yet fully ripe.
IMG-20210517-WA0065.jpg
After walking in the fields I went to the canal. A canal passes in our village. This canal is not so big. It is a small canal. The water from it irrigates the fields. The water in this canal comes from the big canal and The water comes from the river. The water was not very clear. The color of the water was not white. The only reason is that the water comes down from the river and the water of the river is not white because the river is good. They are made by digging. It contains soil which makes its water not white. When I touched the water, it was much colder. It was so cold because the weather is cold today. It was raining and the standing hot water had cooled down
IMG-20210517-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0053.jpg
So after a long morning walk, I came back home, washed and ate. After eating, I saw a mosque on the way to work. This mosque was very small and very beautiful. This mosque looked very beautiful to look at. I was so happy to see these heads that such beautiful pictures have been made on such a small mosque that would not have been made in such big mosques. reached
After seeing the pictures of Roza Rasool and Khana Kaaba, I had a very good day
IMG-20210517-WA0056.jpg

IMG-20210517-WA0055.jpg
I hope you will like my diary today and remember it in your prayers

And believe in Allah, He does good for all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good post you have made. Your pictures are good. Keep on with @passion.

All your pictures are very nice especially the picture in which you are picking mango from a tree looks so beautiful I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58