The Diary game 13-06-2021 The cotton crop is growing in our area at the moment (contest 6 held by steem passion)

in Steem passion3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the people of this community! I want to tell you brothers that I woke up early in the morning. Went to the mosque and there I prayed Fajr. When I prayed then I got off the bus and went to my fields for morning walk. When I arrived at my fields. Going there, I first saw the soft crop. This is the first time your friends have heard of this crop. It is a very small crop in our area
IMG-20210613-WA0036.jpg
Today I will tell you brothers about this crop and how it is grown. First I go to the market and from there I bring high quality seeds. Then I medicate it. Now that he is happy with the good way then I put him in a basket. Then I go to the tractor. I eat the tractor driver and say that you have prepared my land. I have to cultivate soft crop.

IMG-20210612-WA0033.jpg
So I love it in a good way. After making a dude, I even run a computer inside it once. When it is leveled in a good way, then I bring a tractor and ask him to make drains inside it. When he makes it with a tractor, I pick up the dirt in the last of the drains and put it on top. Then I go to Labor. I go to Labor and say that I have to soften. You come and soften
IMG-20210612-WA0034.jpg
If everything looks soft then I give it water. Then I keep circling them. When there is grass inside it, then I spray the grass remover. Then after two or three days I apply water to it and also apply it. Then I spray it again after four or five days. As before, I water it and at the same time I fertilize it. In the same way, I can continue this work for three consecutive months
IMG-20210612-WA0035.jpg
This crop of mine begins to bear fruit. Then I go to Labor. Go and say that today you have to break Nirma. Then Labor comes and breaks them apart. I take it to the market, go there and sell it. Next they bring it to their use. It rings in factories and mills. Mails do the processing on top of that. It then turns into a thread. Then their cloth is made
IMG-20210612-WA0032.jpg
It was time for lunch at twelve o'clock. When I came back home, I grabbed my bike and went out to the market. Going there I entered a hotel. I asked them, "Brother John, what curry have you cooked today?" They started telling me that today we have cooked lentils and cooked meat and vegetables. What do you eat? So I said to him, "Brother John, make us an embroidered meat." So the hoteliers cleaned the dishes and after making the companions they made a meat pot for me
IMG-20210613-WA0000.jpg
A man came and put it on the table in front of me. This embroidery was very tasty and its color showed that the meat was not raw but well cooked. They also gave me bread and salad. After I sat there and ate comfortably, I asked the hotelier to tell me, brother John, how much money he had. He asked me to give him seven hundred rupees. So after I gave him the money, I grabbed my motorcycle
IMG-20210613-WA0001.jpg
Then I went to a factory where cloth was made. Now let me tell you about how this fabric is made and what I work on there. I work there to check the clothes. The first softening is spent in a processing. It is then forwarded to the thread making machine. When the thread is ready in a good way then it is forwarded to another machine. She starts making it. That is, the cloth begins to be knitted. Gradually it gets bigger.
IMG-20210613-WA0045.jpg

When it gets bigger in the shape of a thong. First it is made of completely clean cloth, no color etc. is designed on it. Then it is forwarded to go there and become a design on top of it. When this fabric is fully ready then I check it. After checking I put it in a stock. People like to come to the place where they like and then take them to sell in the market. The advantage of this fabric is that it is completely clean and there are no stains inside it. Anything that is defective is taken away. When I had finished all my work, I grabbed my bike and drove back home

Sort:  

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan you are front photo is very good and your post is very nice and so sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43