It is a pleasure to drink lassi on an empty stomach in the morning and to drink it cold.

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, drinking lassi on an empty stomach in the morning is my own pleasure. I drink lassi every day and my chest gets cold. I get up early in the morning and bring yoghurt from the shop first and put some water in it. I mix it and then add sugar and shake it well with the help of beating. In a short while it becomes lassi and foam comes on top of it.

IMG_20210615_215514.jpg

Then ice is added to it. The purpose of adding ice is to make it cool. When cold lassi is drunk in the morning, it is very fun.
IMG-20210615-WA0139.jpg
If you drink lassi on an empty stomach, you can stay healthy. You should have breakfast two hours after drinking lassi. The benefit of this is that this lassi will wash your stomach and you will feel very hungry. People drink lassi and have breakfast only after two hours and they feel hungry and it is fun to have breakfast in the morning

Sort:  

Wao lassi is my favorite good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42