Apology to steem passion community for my plagiarized content.

in Steem passion3 years ago

IMG_20210425_110312_9.jpg

Sometimes we do things thinking we are corrrect and not knowing we are wrong.

I apologise to the entire steem passion community and steemit blockchain once again as i find it heart broken that my contents i created sometime ago was posted somewhere.

I apollgise that i didn't do a proper research before posting the content here on steemit, please @ahmadcmk and the entire steem passion body should accept my sincere apologies as this will not repeat itself again.

Finding two of my articles being plagiarised is really heart breakening but its all good as i will be careful on how i store them and use them.

Looking forward to getting a forgiveness comment from the community leaders.

This community has been supportive and i wouldn't want to destroy that support.

https://steemit.com/hive-113437/@henryglowz/innovation-the-guide-to-entrepreneurial-success

The above content is hereby not supportive as it is a plagiarised content.

Thank you for helping us to find plagiarised contents and your support to fight them.

Cc:
@endingplagiarism
@ahmadcmk
@shimu840

Sort:  

Hello @henryglowz it's ok dear. We are happy that you understand your mistake. You will notice next time. I hope you will work hard from now on. Thank you.

Thank you for your understanding

it's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93