Beauty of my area 13/03/2021

in Steem passion4 years ago (edited)

How are you all friends? You are all well. I started today's diary with the morning Fajr prayer in my province. Friends, I get up early and then I pray again. After praying, I walk again. I go out to you and go there. I bear some of it. After returning, I came back to my house. When I came back home, I changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I went back to my work. Leftدوستو آپ سب کا کیا حال ہے آپ سب ٹھیک ہیں آج کی ڈائری کا آغاز میں نے اپنی صوبو سویرے فجر کی نماز کے ساتھ کیا دوستو میں اس نے جلدی اٹھتا ہوں اور اس کے بعد پھر نماز پڑھتا ہوں نماز پڑھنے کے بعد پھر میں اپنی سیر کے لیے باہر کے تمہیں چلا جاتا ہوں وہاں جاکر کچھ میں اپنی برداشت کرتا ہوں واپس کرنے کے بعد پھر میں اپنے گھر واپس آ گیا اور گھر واپس آنے کے بعد میں نے اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے کپڑے چینج کرنے کے بعد پھر میں اپنے کام کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا
IMG_20210312_170555.jpg
As friends you can see in this picture, this is a tube well that is running. This is a very beautiful view and a very beautiful scene. I have done today's photography. This very beautiful scene looks beautiful. So this is the picture I took when I went to irrigate my fields today. Today I had to irrigate my wheat crop, so I ran this tutorial and irrigated my wheat crop with it. I have also watered my corn crop which I have just sent. As you can see in the picture, this is a tube well. In summer, there is a lot of rush on the tube well for bathing. Most of the villagers come here to bathe in tube wells and complete their income by bathing in tube wells as you know that the people of the city who do not have access to tube wells, Enjoy bathing in summer by going to swimming pools etc. and parks etc. In summer, friends, there is a rush of children and adults to take a bath at the tube well here. So everyone is here. Today I watered my crop and took a picture of this tube well which is showing a very beautiful view and I am showing it to all your friends. I hope you all like it. Willجیسا کے دوست اپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ ایک ٹیوب ویل ہے جو چل رہا ہے یہ ایک بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارہ ہے اور ایک بہت ہی خوبصورت منظر پیش کر رہا ہے میں نے آج کی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے یہ بہت ہی منظر خوبصورت لگ رہا ہے تو یہ میں نے اس وقت تصویر لی جب میں آج اپنے کھیتوں کو پانی لگانے کے لیے گیا آج میں نے اپنی گندم کی فصل کو پانی لگانا تھا تو میں نے اس ٹیوٹوریل کو چلایا اور اپنی گندم کی فصل کو پانی لگایا اس کے ساتھ ساتھ میں نے اپنی مکئی کی فصل جو ابھی ابھی میں نے بھیجی ہے اس کو بھی پانی لگایا ہے جیسا کے دوستوں آپ نے تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں یہ ٹیوب ویل ہے گرمیوں میں یہاں ٹیوب ویل پر لوگوں کا بہت رش ہوتا ہے وہ نہانے کے لئے یہاں پہ آتے ہیں گاؤں کے لوگ زیادہ تر ٹیوب ویل میں نہانا پسند کرتے ہیں اور اپنی انجوائے وغیرہ ٹیوب ویل میں نہانے سے پوری کر لیتے ہیں جیسا کہ آپ کو پتا ہے کہ شہر کے لوگ جو ان کو ٹیوب ویل میسر نہیں ہوتے تو وہ اپنی گرمیوں میں نہانے کی انجوائے سویمینگ پول وغیرہ اور پارکوں غیرہ میں جا کر پوری کرتے ہیں گرمیوں میں دوستو یہاں پر ٹیوب ویل پر بہت ہی بچوں اور بڑوں کا رش ہوتا ہے نہانے کے لیے سب یہاں پر موجود ہوتے ہیں آج میں نے اپنی فصل کو پانی لگایا اور اس ٹیوب ویل کی ایک تصویر لی جو کہ بہت ہی خوبصورت نظارہ پیش کر رہی ہے اور آپ سب دوستوں کو دکھا رہا ہوں امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوستوں کو اچھی لگے گی
IMG_20210312_164330.jpg
Then friends, when I came back to my house even after working out of my grace, and when I came back home, I went to the bazaar to pick up everything in my house. The city is gone and as you can see in this picture it is a vegetable shop. There are regular vegetables here. I captured this scene in my camera. It has a lot of fresh vegetables as you can see in this picture. Yes, I bought some vegetables from the vegetable shop. Friends, as you know, the price of vegetables was very high today and people here were arguing about the rates. In this way, I bought my vegetables from a shopkeeper and Take a picture of me and you are looking at your friends. Friend, the vegetables that were very important to us, which we use to eat in our daily life.اس کے بعد دوستوں جب میں اپنے فضل سے کام کرنے کے بعد بھی وہ اپنے گھر واپس آ گیا اور جب میں گھر واپس آگیا تو میرے گھر کے سب لینے کے لیے بازار چلا گیا مصیبت اور وہاں پر مجھے کچھ ضروری کام تھا تو میں بصیر پور شہر چلا گیا اور جیسا کہ آپ اس تصویر میں دے سکتی ہے یہ سبزی کی دکان ہے یہاں پر باقاعدہ سبزیاں موجود ہے اس نظارے کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کیا اس میں بہت ساری تازہ سبزیاں موجود ہے جیسا کہ آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں میں نے سبزی والے دکان سے کچھ سبزیاں خریدی دوستوں جیسا کہ آپ کو پتہ ہے کہ سبزیوں کا آج ریٹ بہت ہی زیادہ تھا اور یہاں پر لوگ ریٹس کے بارے میں جھگڑا کر رہے تھے اس انداز سے میں نے ایک دکاندار سے اپنی سبزی خریدیں اور میری اور ایک تصویر لی جو آپ دوستوں کو دیکھا رہا ہوں دوست وہ سبزیاں جو تھی ہمارے لیے بہت ضروری ہوتی ہے جس کو ہم اپنی روزمرہ زندگی میں کھانے کے لئے استعمال کرتے ہیں
IMG_20210312_164318.jpg

IMG_20210312_164315.jpg
As you can see in this picture, this is a very beautiful and lovely vegetable called tomato. Friends, as you can see, it is very beautiful and in red color. It is very expensive in our country and This vegetable is planted very rarely. We mostly import this vegetable. We order it in our country. Therefore, the rates of vegetables are high and we have to buy this vegetable expensively. We cannot keep it in our store for long. Yes, it gets worse quickly so the shopkeepers send it soon and I photographed one of them here. Her photo is also very beautiful which I have shown to your friends. I hope you all. Must have liked this vegetable very muchجیسا کہ دوستو اپ اس تصویر مے دیکھ سکتے ہے یہ اک بہوت ہی خوبصورت اور پیاری سبزی ہے جس کا نام ٹماٹر ہے دوستو جیسا کہ آپ دیکھ سکتے ہے کہ بہت ہی خوبصورت ہے اور ریڈ کلر میں ہے یہ بہت ہمارے ملک میں مہنگی ہوتی ہے اور یہ بہت ہی کم سبزی لگائی جاتی ہے اس سبزی کو ہم زیادہ تر باہر ہیں اسے منگواتے ہیں اپنے ملک میں اس لیے سبزی کے ریٹ زیادہ ہوتے ہیں اور ہمیں یہ سبزی مہنگی خریدنی پڑتی ہے اس کو ہم زیادہ دیر میں اپنے سٹور میں نہیں رکھ سکتے ہیں یہ خراب ہو جاتی ہے جلدی اس لیے اس کو جلدی ہی دکان دار بھیج دیتے ہیں اور میں نے اس کی ایک یہاں پر فوٹو گرافی کی اس کی فوٹو بھی بہت ہی خوبصورت ہے جو میں نے آپ دوستوں کو دکھائیں ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب کو یہ سبزی بہت پسند آئی ہوگی
IMG_20210313_163908.jpg
After that I bought my vegetables and then I went to the city market. From there I had to go to the mobile market today. I had to do the necessary work there, so I went to the mobile market and there was a shop. I had to change my mobile today, I had it, it was old enough, so I came to his shop today to change my mobile, I bought a new mobile here, when I bought my new mobile and it While sitting in the shop, I took a photo of this shop which you have shown to your friends. I hope you all will like it very muchاس کے بعد مے اپنی سبزی خریدنے کے بعد پھر ب شہر کے بازار میں چلا گیا وہاں سے میں نے آج موبائل مارکیٹ میں جانا تھا وہاں پر مجھے ضروری کام تھا تو میں موبائل مارکیٹ میں چلا گیا اور ایک دکان تھی موبائل شاپ اس میں گیا میں نے آج اپنا موبائل چینج کرنا تھا کہ میرے پاس تھا وو کافی پرانا ہو چکا تھا تو میں نے آج اپنا موبائل چینج کرنے کے لئے اس کا شاپ پے آیا ہوں میں نے یہاں پے نیا موبائل خریدا ہے جب میں نے اپنا نیا موبائل خریدا اور اس دوکان میں بیٹھا تھا تو میں نے اس دکان کی ایک فوٹو لی جو اپ دوستوں کو دکھائیں ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب دوستوں کو بہت اچھی لگی ہو گی After that, Omar bought a mobile phone from his friends and left for home. When I reached my house, it was too late. I washed my hands and changed my clothes and then my dinner was ready. I ate my food and after eating my food the adhan of Isha started coming again and I went to the mosque to offer my Isha prayers and after the prayers I came back to my house then I was very tired so I went to sleep Intended and went to sleep in my room so this was my diary for today which is shared with you friends so now we will meet call along with your new diary goodbyeاس کے بعد دوستوں میں عمر موبائل خریدنے کے بعد پھر اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا اور جب میں اپنے گھر پہنچا تو کافی دیر ہو چکی تھی تو میں نے اپنے ہاتھ منہ دھویا اور اپنے کپڑے چینج کیے پھر میرا شام کا کھانا تیار تھا تو میں نے اپنا کھانا کھایا کھانا کھانے کے بعد پھر عشاء کی اذان آنے لگی اور میں اپنی نماز عشاء ادا کرنے چلا گیا مسجد میں اور نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد پھر میں اپنے گھر واپس آ گیا تو میں کافی تھک چکا تھا تو میں نے سونے کا ارادہ کیا اور اپنے کمرے میں سونے کے لئے چلا گیا تو تو یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری جو ہے آپ دوستوں کو شیئر کی ہے تو اب ہم ملیں گے کال اپنی نیو ڈائری کے ساتھ کے ساتھ خدا حافظ

Sort:  

dear i see your post very well nd beautiful bro u work vey hard nd nice your post is so goood beauty nature ... nd bro u work very hard nd goood keep it ...

i read ur dairy bro, it is very fantastic and amzing the benifits of village life . Good work bro village life is bettar then city life no noise pollution etc.

Thanks you sir you work very well i like very much good luck bro

Sir your good post your post is amazing you all post is very good post well done

God willing, this is a very good post, your writing is very well written, your great work is visible, you are working hard, keep working in the same way, God willing, you will surely succeed, may God give you more progress, be happy, keep smiling

A super fantastic post dear. Your area is very beautiful and all the pics you have shared all really attractive ones. Keep up your great work !

Sir, your post is very great. I like it very much. The well you have shown in it and the pond you have shown in it and the tomato and other vegetables you have shown in it and the one in which you have shown Vivo Mobile. The shop show is awesome

Your post is so much amazing and I liked it so much.

v. nice post about village lifestyle. I like your post and appreciate you about your good struggle. you told about the importance of vegetables instead of fast-food.

Hi I saw your post you are working very hard and putting up a very good post and using very good words in the posts you are the one who is working very well and I hope I hope you will continue to post good posts and keep working with them...

Your post is very good You have shared the entire day's In which you mentioned the vegetable And also of mobile shop I love the tubel you showed We like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67