Thedairy game betterlife 30/03/2021

in Steem passion4 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will be well and you are enjoying your life. So friends, I got up early in the morning and went to see my fields. Because there is a cool breeze in the morning which is very important for our body and our brain so I should take a walk in the morning which gives a lot of fresh air and make it my daily routine
IMG_20210323_175548.jpg
Friends, as you can see in this picture, this is a camel that I have photographed. It is so beautifully decorated that there is a group of elders who are taking it to attend the court of religion. So these people take their congregation every year and make their presence known. The congregation passes through our village. Many people in our village have asked for prayers and they have also arranged an anchor. They come back and anchor. After anchoring, they move on
IMG_20210323_175611.jpg
So friends this was my diary for today which I have shared with you friends I hope all of you friends will like it very much then friends now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary goodbye

Sort:  

Sir i saw your post today.your post is very beautifull and very lovly.i like it very much.you are very good working

Sir, your post is very good. You have photographed camels on an Urs Mubarak on the way to Muhammad Panah's Urs. I like your photography very much and your post is very good.

Hello @hamidsab it's really beautifully decorated camel. And picture are just amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62820.16
ETH 2438.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69