Beautiful Areas of my village The Diarygame Betterlife@Wholeday

in Steem passion3 years ago

A. o. Alaikum

I hope you all are well today my account is the first post in muslim so i would like to tell you all about your village what is the environment of my village.
My village is about 40 kilometers away from a city and its population is ten thousand people. The people here are very simple and I like or the women also work hard with their slaves and tell each other that People are very nice and sincere.

ilove My village

Very Very Beautiful Hourse

FB_IMG_1620644131985.jpg
And in this picture I would like to show you that is very close to my heart. Two years have been going up in the sky with my animal. it is the only thing I have ever seen so far and I am going through the whole thing and with the unanimous of a lifetime and a half hour I have been cleaning the kitchen and I have been working like crazy over the last few years so I have to be careful.

Very yummy And testy Breakfast

FB_IMG_1620644125714.jpg

Weather of our Village today

FB_IMG_1620644112074.jpg

Hard worker Farmer Cutting Crops

FB_IMG_1620644075838.jpg

A man Designed A Charpai

FB_IMG_1620644080014.jpg

If U Like My Post then Comment me

Regards

      steemit passion

Speacial Thanks

@ahmadcmk

Country

         PAKISTAN 

CITY

          BASIRPUR 

PHOTOGRAPHY

@hajiahsan1

CLICKS

     VIVO S1

I LOVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

good post friends, the workers look very serious with their work

 3 years ago 

The beauty of our area is the immense amount of workers. Workers always try to make others life comfortable.

Thanks

I saw your post. Your post is very good. You are working very hard and honestly and we are very concerned about everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80