BETTER LIFE||DIARY GAME

Assalamualaikum my buddies! I hope so that u all are doing well and good with the blessings of Allah Almighty. I promise to steemit to work on it with very honestly. Yet, it is a little bit tough work but when u compromise with it, it becomes more easy. So, i completely compromise with the STEEMIT to work on it. Today i tell u about the my daily life routine in RAMADAN UL MUBARAK. As we know, Ramadan is the one of the most beautiful month in our calendar which comes after 12 months. I sleep at 12 a.m. at night and get up at 3 a.m. Mostly i sleep for 3 hours at night. When i get up i take brush and do abulation for tahajjud prayer. Each moment in this month is a blessing of Allah. It takes 10 to 15 minutes. Then i offer tahajjud prayer, and take Sehri. My sehri include Yougurt, lucy and 1 pratha which is too enough for me. Then i offer Fajar prayer and recite some HOLY QURAN. Then i tried to sleep again and again but there are too many woories about my future.I use mobile phone and then sleep at 7.00 a.m. I wake up at 11 a.m. and take bath. Taking bath gives u a new and fresh look. It is my early morning routine. I do some work of home which are important. After that, my online classes start. I take my class for two hours. I read in university of Okara which is a public sector university and i am doing BS CHEMISTRY from there. Classes are online due to covid-19 pandemic and the third wave of Covid is very hard so, we should wear mask and use hand sanitizer. After taking my class, i do waddu for Dahur prayer and recite Holy Quran. To offer prayer and recite the HOLY QURAN makes our heart soft. Then i go to bazaar supermarket near basirpur. It was a rainy day and weather was cold.All the day, clouds do not disappear.
السلام وعلیکم میرے دوستو۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کی آپ لوگ اللہ کے فضل و کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں گے۔ میں نے سٹیم اٹ پر بہت ہی ایمانداری سے کام کرنے کا وعدہ کیا ہے۔ پھر بھی ، یہ تھوڑا سا سخت کام ہے لیکن جب آپ اس کے ساتھ سمجھوتہ کریں گے تو ، یہ زیادہ آسان ہوجاتا ہے۔ لہذا ، میں اس پر کام کرنے کے لئے اسٹیمیمٹ کے ساتھ مکمل طور پر سمجھوتہ کرتا ہوں۔ آج میں آپ کو رمضان المبارک میں روزمرہ کی زندگی کے معمولات کے بارے میں بتاتا ہوں۔ جیسا کہ ہم جانتے ہیں ، رمضان ہمارے کیلنڈر کا سب سے خوبصورت مہینہ ہے جو 12 مہینے کے بعد آتا ہے۔ میں رات کو 12 بجے سوتا ہوں اور صبح 3 بجے اٹھتا ہوں۔ زیادہ تر میں رات کو 3 گھنٹے سوتا ہوں۔ جب میں اٹھتا ہوں تو برش لیتا ہوں اور تہجد کی نماز کے لئے مکروہ ہوجاتا ہوں۔ اس مہینے میں ہر لمحہ اللہ کی نعمت ہے۔ اس میں 10 سے 15 منٹ لگتے ہیں۔ پھر میں تہجد کی نماز پڑھتا ہوں ، اور سحری لیتا ہوں۔ میری سحری میں یوگرٹ ، لسی اور 1 پراٹھا شامل ہیں جو میرے لئے کافی ہے۔ پھر میں فجر کی نماز پڑھتا ہوں اور کچھ قران پاک پڑھتا ہوں۔ پھر میں نے بار بار سونے کی کوشش کی لیکن میرے مستقبل کے بارے میں بہت ساری پریشانیوں کا سامنا ہے۔ میں موبائل فون استعمال کرتا ہوں اور پھر صبح 7.00 بجے سوتا ہوں۔ میں صبح 11 بجے اٹھ کر غسل کرتا ہوں۔ نہانے سے آپ کو ایک نئی اور تازہ شکل مل جاتی ہے۔ یہ صبح کا میرا معمول ہے۔ میں گھر کے کچھ کام کرتا ہوں جو اہم ہیں۔ اس کے بعد ، میری آن لائن کلاسیں شروع ہوجاتی ہیں۔ میں اپنی کلاس دو گھنٹے لیتا ہوں۔ میں نے اوکاڑہ یونیورسٹی میں پڑھا جو ایک پبلک سیکٹر کی یونیورسٹی ہے اور میں وہاں سے بی ایس کیمسٹری کر رہا ہوں۔ کوائڈ ۔19 وبائی امراض کی وجہ سے کلاسز آن لائن ہیں اور کوویڈ کی تیسری لہر بہت مشکل ہے لہذا ، ہمیں ماسک پہننا چاہئے اور ہینڈ سینیٹائزر کا استعمال کرنا چاہئے۔ اپنی کلاس لینے کے بعد ، میں دہر کی نماز کے لئے وضو کرتا ہوں اور تلاوت کلام پاک کرتا ہوں۔ نماز پڑھنے اور پاک قران کی تلاوت کرنے سے ہمارے دل نرم ہوجاتے ہیں۔ پھر میں بصیر پور کے قریب بازار سپر مارکیٹ جاتا ہوں۔ یہ بارش کا دن تھا اور موسم سرد تھا۔ سارا دن ، بادل غائب نہیں ہوتے ہیں۔
IMG_20210420_140753.jpg
I brought some things for Aftari. First i bought chicken.
میں نے بازار جا کے افطاری کا سامان خریدنے شروع کیا۔سب سے پہلے میں نے چکن خریدا۔
IMG_20210423_173911_664.jpg

IMG_20210412_194009.jpg
After getting these things, i come back to home and take some rest. Take rest keeps us mentally and physical healthy. After that l, its time to offer Asr prayer and also a time to recite some verses of Holy Quran. I tired after that and feel to much hungry. I used my mobile phone till aftari because it is the good source for time pass. I take aftari and offer Maghrib prayer. Then i go for some walk in the park with my buddy because after eating food walk is necessary and it keeps us healthy and smart.
یہ چیزیں حاصل کرنے کے بعد ، میں گھر واپس آیا اور کچھ آرام کیا۔ آرام کرو ہمیں ذہنی اور جسمانی تندرست رکھتا ہے۔ اس کے بعد ، عصر کی نماز پڑھنے کا وقت اور قرآن مجید کی کچھ آیات کی تلاوت کا بھی وقت ہے۔ میں اس کے بعد تھک گیا ہوں اور بہت بھوک لگی ہوں۔ میں نے آفتاب تک اپنے موبائل فون کا استعمال کیا کیونکہ یہ وقت گزرنے کے لئے اچھا ذریعہ ہے۔ میں افطاری لیتا ہوں اور نماز مغرب پڑھتا ہوں۔ اس کے بعد میں اپنے دوست کے ساتھ پارک میں کچھ واک کے لئے جاتا ہوں کیونکہ کھانے کے بعد کھانا ضروری ہے اور اس سے صحت مند اور ہوشیار رہتا ہے۔
IMG_20210423_200205.jpg
I walked for 15 minutes and come back to home and i sit with my family for some time. Now its time to offer Isha prayer and namaz e traveeh. Namaz e traveeh consist of 20 rakat. I free up at 10 p.m and come back to home. After that i used my mobile phone till 12. a.m and sleep.I hope u will enjoy my diary. Allah Hafiz.
میں 15 منٹ تک چلتا رہا اور گھر واپس آیا اور میں کچھ دیر اپنے کنبے کے ساتھ بیٹھ گیا۔ اب اس وقت نماز عشاء اور نماز تراویح پڑھنے کا ہے۔ تراویح 20 رکعت پر مشتمل ہے۔ میں رات 10 بجے آزاد ہوجاتا ہوں اور گھر واپس آجاتا ہوں۔ اس کے بعد میں نے رات 12 بجے تک اپنا موبائل فون استعمال کرنا ہے اور پھر سونا ہے۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ میری ڈائری سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔ الله حافظ.

Sort:  

You started the morning very well because today is a good month of Ramadan, so you ate sehri, etc., and after eating sehri, you fasted, you fasted, you went to the mosque, and then you prayed. After a while you came back from the mosque and then went for a walk. You definitely had a great day and did photography with a friend and that's the best thing you can do.

thanks for appreciating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52