The Diary game 05-06-2021 Today I am very happy and I went to see my Pir Sahib

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello to all the friends of this community! I want to tell you brothers that I went to the shrine of one of the elders of Allah today. I went there and saw what I saw and I visited the guardian of Allah. Let me start my talk now. I want to tell you brothers. I woke up early in the morning. I performed ablution from home and then went to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, I went there and prayed. Then I sat for a while and kept on remembering Allah Almighty
IMG-20210604-WA0124.jpg
Then I went to the inside of the mosque. I went there and recited the Qur'an. When I finished reciting the Qur'an, I returned to my home. When I came home, I stayed for a while .Then I went for a morning walk. When I went for a morning walk, I saw birds and lush trees praising Allah Almighty. And the winds were blowing on it in a wonderful way, and they were blowing
IMG-20210604-WA0119.jpg
When I nodded, I started walking back to my house. When I got home I had breakfast and after taking breakfast I took a shower. When I took a shower then I changed clothes. And changed the shoe then I grabbed my bike. The elders left for the shrine of religion. This shrine is located on the standing Urdu Sharif. It is a mockery of a religious leader that people come from far and wide to visit
IMG-20210604-WA0122.jpg
When I reached the shrine, the first thing I saw was a huge dome that was adding to the splendor of the shrine. It was very beautiful and made with green stone tiles. Then I went to the place inside the shrine. Going there, I first saw the flowers saved. Which looked very beautiful and good. Then I stood for a while. Then after a while I went to my Pir Sahib
IMG_20210604_112029.jpg
When I reached my Pir Sahib, there were a lot of people gathered there. I was also sitting there. My Pir Sahib was also present there. There was a very good and wonderful spiritual game. From home I went to attend this concert and also to visit on Monday. So my Pir Sahib was narrating in the game. O servants of Allah, this world is temporary
IMG-20210604-WA0120.jpg
You have come to this world to prepare for the exam. Praise be to Allaah and pray in congregation five times a day. Pir Sahib began to say that whoever remembers Allah Almighty, Allah Almighty remembers that person. Whoever forgets Allaah in this world, Allaah will forget him in this world. Allah Almighty says that man will remember me if then. I will miss you I will enrich you with all the blessings of this world and you will live a dignified life in this world. And no power in this world can humiliate you or harm you
IMG-20210604-WA0121.jpg
The exterior of the mosque was very beautiful and magnificent. Was very clean and beautiful Jamil. There was a large open space on the outside. He was generous to save the prayers of the worshipers there. He also arranged cooler fans for the worshipers. So that whoever comes to worship Allah Almighty, let him worship Allah Almighty in peace. These fans gave them cool air. The worshipers also used to worship Allah Almighty with full devotion.
Then I started coming back to my house. I grabbed my bike and headed home. There was too much heat along the way and my clothes were soaked with sweat. When I got home, I came home, took a shower and changed my clothes. Then I grabbed my bike again I had to go to a wedding. So I set off for the wedding. When I arrived at the wedding hall, there were a lot of people gathered
IMG-20210604-WA0099.jpg
So I parked my bike in front of the door outside. Then I entered the wedding hall. The wedding hall was very beautiful and magnificently knitted. When I entered the wedding hall, the first thing I met was a very dear friend of ours who had met a long time later. We began to feel very happy together. Because you know that there are a lot of calves in this marriage that you haven't seen in a while.
IMG-20210604-WA0097.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0095.jpg
Then ahead he made a very beautiful stage for the groom. I went there and stood up and started taking pictures. This stage seemed very beautiful to me. Then I met a very respectable person from my village. I greeted him and took a picture with him. Then I went a little further. You were a small child of my village. He was also a very good friend of mine and also my nephew. I took a picture with them
IMG-20210604-WA0087.jpg
Then we all sat down together and ate together. After eating again we all intended friends. They go out of the wedding hall, sit there and talk for a while. We all went out friends. We sat there for a while and talked. Then after a while when we finished talking. So I told my friends to be a group photo today dude. This memory will remain fresh so we all friends got together and took a group photo. Then I greeted all my friends and grabbed my motorcycle. Then I went back to my house
IMG-20210604-WA0090.jpg

IMG-20210604-WA0088.jpg
So my dear friends, I have told you about the busyness of my day today. After attending the court of my mentor and mentor, I also went to the wedding ceremonies and also spent some time with my friends.

Sort:  

Nice good day

Thanks

I'm very happy to follow the flow of your life today starting from you going to the temple to the wedding party hope you have a nice day

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67