introduce myself to this community

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Greetings
Friends how are you?
Something awesome is going to happen in my life. And you know what is this?
And why I am writing about this topic?
Last few days ago I came to know that there is another world that has a unique ideas and the concept about a common person life. And always trying to provide betterment in the life of every contributor. Yes, I am talking about @Steemit. And today I am going to introduced myself into the steemit community.
My name is Hafiz Muhammad Ahmad.
WP_20141122_003.jpg
I was born in Okara and my Tehsil is Depalpur and my Town is Hujra Shah Muqeem. I have completed my M.Sc Sports Science education from University of the Punjab Lahore.
So, by nature I am a sports person and luckily I got the same job in Mangla Dam Mirpur Azad Kashmir

Sort:  

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Your post is so nice and your introduction is very well.I hope that you'll keep it up and it is very interesting that your post is so nice.

Thanks islam bhai for appreciation. its really wonderful experience to join this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32