The diary game// taking a break//10 March 2021//100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Dear diary hello! Longtime no see
I have really miss you

Diary,my day went well. infact my place of work ehnn I am really lucky to find a job like that. I enjoy the job.

Snapchat-1559792452.jpg
How I dressed to the office today

Today we had a very tough client at our company he really trouble my boss but luckily when he saw fine girl his brain becomes calm.well , I won't talk much for now but I place that client into God's hands

After Mr Dami left our company with his trouble
I decided to take a break for the long time drama he cost by going out to get food to eat

Snapchat-1559795115.jpg
I bought vegetable soup with poundo wheat and fish I really don't like meat I prefer fish

Imagine bottle water is now #70 some sell #100
Only God knows where Nigeria is heading to

I bought it any ways knowing that I have to drink water after meal it was my lunch though,I didn't get the chance to eat breakfast because of how busy I was helping my boss to handle the crazy client issue that came to the company.

You may be wondering where I work,what we do?
Well, It is going to be my next diary post. Sorry sorry in advance surely I will update you all on that🙏😍

Okay, after I finishing eating my lunch I rested a little and when I felt it is enough I continue with my work.

FINALLY
At pass 3 I slept a little when it was 5pm I close for the day

Thanks for listening my friend

Special mention
@onos-steve
@samuel
@bright-obias
@fombae
@talktofaith
@ngoenyi
@tenguhatanga

I miss you all
@gracellagift appreciate you'll

Much love
Best regards

Sort:  

I will tell that client to always insist on seeing your boss, lol! The power of women -even girls, can never be over emphasized. It has been like that right from origin. Thank God your day was fine!

Nice diary @gracellagift. Beautiful women always have a calm and sedating effect on angry men. Lol!!!

Hello @gracellagift.
Hope you enjoy it. i see your post your word is about only 250 words.hope you understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38