ALL I WANTED//PROSE//10/03/2021// power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem passion4 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-690397529.jpg

Ask me what I want
it is simple, just you
maybe you don’t know how much I love you But guess what I love you

I was in the kitchen trying to prepare rice for myself when I heard my door bell ring
I quickly hurry to get the door to my surprise he was there.

He is back to me wow! the inner me jiggle for happiness for a moment my heart stops beating , I started feeling like my eyes were betraying me I couldn’t just process what was happening in front of me or standing in front of me unexpected mixed feelings travel down my body . a clapping hand bring me back from my day dream.

Wow! Babe he said, are you not happy to see me? Well I am back, I did, just like I promise.

I can’t live without you baby ‘’he took a step closer to me ‘’

My heart is incomplete without you ‘’ holding me by the waist’’

My world needs you ‘his nose touching my as he speak’’

Everything about me needs you ,
please let me hold you once again "his breathe overpowering my body"

I miss the touch of your hand ‘my heart racing faster’

I miss every moment I have share with you
I miss us, it is you my heart treasure
"feeling butterflies in my stomach""

The way you look at me gives me a taste of paradise. "My legs weakens me and my body fail me at this point"

I find my heart cascading with your never ending love ‘finding it hard to control my emotions all I could think of is he is here, really here"

Nobody understands me the way you do we are perfect for each other. " my vocal organ I couldn't found it "

I couldn't let him continue,I shut him up with my index finger and kiss him passionately
I forgot everything that ever happened
I wrapped my hands around his torsos while his wrapped around my lower back the kiss too longer if only we don't have to breath we could have stay kissing for enternity.

At this moment we but crave each other we need each other

I smile because what I wanted is right in front of me.

Hello family,this is my first time posting on this community hope I am welcome
Thanks
Much love
Best regards

@gracellagift copy

Sort:  

Hi @gracellagift,

This is mind blowing and full of love.

It is always important for us to forgive and welcome our friends especially when they have indicated interest for reconciliation.

Continue to make decent post on Steemit.

Regards!!
#onepercent #nigeria

Very romantic. Nice write up @gracellagift. Have a fun-filled day full of love.

Smile
@onos-steve I appreciate you
Thanks
Chop 😘

Your post How romantic is it And some previous memories you shared What i like so much

I still wonder how you are being inspired to write this kind of content. Its so captivating, i enjoyed your writeup. Will i say that you gifted to write this kind of article? Or lols. @gracellagift! 🙈. When i was reading the article, my heart was in a gladness that i could not explain. I will exclaim again! Your writeup is so treasurable, thanks for sharing it here. Please to make this content more safer, i will recommend the #nsfw tag 😊. Thanks for sharing.

@bright-obias

I'm learning from the best teachers like you

Smiles. Thank you dear, i'm glad that you are learning so fast. Keep it up!

Your post is so nice and it is amazing that there is work of progrress is continue here.

Thanks sir
I appreciate
Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64