Today i enjoyed a lot of matches 27-03-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

"""""""""Morning""""""""""

Hello friends how are you i hope you are well friends this is my diary for friends today as usual get up early in the morning and i did wudu and i went to the mosque i went to the mosque i prayed After praying, I prayed again. After praying, I recited the Qur'an. After reciting the Qur'an, I prayed again, and then I went home. When I came home, I changed my clothes. After changing, I went for a walk again. When I went there, there was a lot of rush. There were a lot of people walking there. I walked with them and then I was refreshed. Then I took a long walk. I took a deep breath and I started to feel better and then I went to my house. I came home and sat for a while and then I went to the washroom and took a shower and changed my clothes. After changing clothes then I sat for a while and my breakfast was ready and then I went to have breakfast then after breakfast I went to the market I had to get a receiver for LCD from the market and also a robot and then I went to the market to get things as you can see. I went to the receiver shop in the market and from there I got a Bought the receiver as you can see in the picture that I bought the receiver

IMG_20210315_123535.jpg

IMG_20210315_123528.jpg

Friends after buying the receiver then I had to go to the reboot shop in the market and then I went for reboot to the shop from there I bought the reboot as you can see in the picture that I bought this reboot it is very This is a beautiful reboot. I really liked it and this is what our LCD looks like. Reboot. You can see in the picture that it is very beautiful and very nice. You can see it in the picture.

IMG_20210315_123646.jpg

IMG_20210315_123633.jpg

     Afternoon 

After buying all thiNg went back to my house. I went home and put the LCD on it and then I ran it from this reboot. The receiver also came out fine and at the same time the reboot also made the technical LCD fine. When I put the LCD on someone, I captured a picture in my camera to share with you guys as you can see in the picture that it is working properly and I match. I put it on and I watched the match on the LCD for a long time. You can see in the picture that we are watching the match on the LCD.

IMG_20210313_185537.jpg

IMG_20210313_185532.jpg

There were previous matches of PSL. I watched them. I enjoyed watching them for a long time. After watching the match, it was time for lunch. I had lunch in the afternoon. After lunch, I sat for a while. There was a match in the village. I was very good at volleyball and I was very big. I came to Al Khaladi in Pakistan. There was a big tournament and it was very well organized. The match started and the players were playing and there were a lot of people who were watching the match. Dude you can see that these people are watching the match and the players are playing the match. It was a great atmosphere. You can watch it. In the middle of this match in the picture I captured the picture in my camera to share with you people. You can see in the picture that they are playing and people are also watching the match.

IMG_20210325_181842.jpg

IMG_20210325_181836.jpg

IMG_20210325_181832.jpg

IMG_20210325_181758.jpg

Night.

And then I watched the match till evening. It was a very good match. It was very fun and the people who had a great match were very happy. The spectators were very happy. To see and then in the evening the call to prayer came and then I went to pray the evening prayer. The match was over. I prayed the evening prayer. After praying the prayer, I went home and ate. After eating, I sat for a while and then after a while it was time for Isha prayers. After I came home, I got a call from a friend that the match is starting. Come and watch the match. Then I went to the ground to watch the match. When I went there, the light was very good. There was an atmosphere and there was a lot of light. It seemed as if it was day and not night. It was arranged very well. It was playing very well. You can see it in the pictures. Dogs that manage the night. It's very well managed. It cost a lot. I captured the pictures in my camera between the matches. You can see that. I made the pictures for you. I can share it. You guys can see in the picture what a wonderful atmosphere it is. I really like it. I hope you like it too.

IMG_20210325_184343.jpg

IMG_20210325_184337.jpg

IMG_20210325_184333.jpg

IMG_20210325_184325.jpg

Friends, I liked the atmosphere very much. I watched the match for a long time. We all enjoyed the match very much. We had a lot of fun. We were just playing the match when I started falling asleep and I told my friends that I Let me go i'm going to sleep i'm going home he said no brother let's watch the match for a while then let's go together i said no man you see i'm going home i'm going to sleep He said, "Okay, you can go if you are getting more sleep. And then I came home. I came home and I remembered that I could share with you the pictures I took with my camera. And you guys, this was my today. Diary I hope you guys will like it very much and you guys will support me and you will like it very much. I had a great day. Friends like me very much will you like me you will vote for me i hope you guys support me and you guys vote for me i love you guys This is my diary, friends. Today we will meet tomorrow with our new diary. Goodbye for now. Goodbye. Friends, your dear friend Ghulam Farid and will remember me in prayers. Goodbye.

Goodbye?

Best regards
Ghulam Fareed

Special for Ahmed Bhai Admin sahb

Cc:
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Thank you very much for reading and thank you very much for voting.

Goodbye All steem friends

Take care all.

Sort:  

@ghulamfareed59 good to hear that you enjoy the match

Thank you sir thank you very much.

it's my pleasure

Sir, I have seen your post today. Your post is very good in which you have given information about receiver LCD today. Your post is very good. Thank you.

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post was very good. You have done very good photography in it. You have worked very hard in it. You are doing your job very well. Please keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33