The dairygame better life 09/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way and way and I pray you have good luck and all the sorrows....
I am new to this committee and I need your cooperation very much and I will work very hard and honestly. Please comment on my post and vote on it. Thank you.

Snapchat-813322741.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that this is my picture and my name is Farooq. I got my early education from my own city government school and then I moved away from the city to pursue higher studies. I did a diploma there and then I came back home. After that the financial situation of the house was not good so I started painting.
My father has been painting since the beginning so I also became interested. I thought that I should start this work too, so I started painting with my father. After that I did this work with great honesty. After learning, I started my work ..

IMG20210409094732.jpg

I told you about this paint, this is the paint, this is the paint of the master company, it is very good and it is in a bucket and it contains the paint if it is not kept in the bucket. It gets worse..
We use it on the walls and roofs of the houses and it enhances the beauty of the house. If it rains, it protects the walls from getting damaged because it is a very good paint....

IMG20210409094538.jpg

There is also another company whose paint is very good. Its paint is applied on the walls and ceilings and it is the same as master paint and it is not bad.It has different colors. If we need a color, we change the color by adding color to it and we prepare the paint we need and apply it on the walls....

IMG20210315210218.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that we are putting this paint on the walls of the house on the pig roofs. I also have some friends who help me. That's how we all work together andNow we are applying this paint on the walls. It was white, so we needed pink. So we changed the color of the paint in the bucket by adding pink....

IMG20210315210223.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that we have painted the walls pink and we have painted different colors on the roof of the house and we have made these different colors using different colors...
When we paint the ceilings of a room, we also need a man. In addition, we need a stand on which we can climb and paint the ceilings of the room.
If it weren't for the stand, we wouldn't be able to climb that high, leaving room ceilings, so we desperately need sand to paint the ceilings. ...

I hope you like this post of mine. Please comment on my post and vote on it. Thank you for your cooperation and I will work very honestly and hard.

Sort:  

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and you tell us in great detail about everything in the world.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Nice pictures have a good day

Mashallah you did a great job in your diary game And the color you made looks so cute

Hi @frooqshah nice to meet you. Welcome to this community. This is a great community. You work hard and inshaAllah you will get the benefits very soon. And everyone in this community is Friendly . So I hope you enjoy working with us.

In the post you made, you said that you studied at a school and the rest of what you did in your photography and what you are buying is very good. You really have your post in it. Is commendable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60888.47
ETH 3392.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57