The diary games// Better life // June 06,2021 // @fiaznawaz

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends:

Nice to have your sweet company. I am glad , i have got a chance to visit Islamabad. I have discussed earlier my lot of visits in different cities. But, my today visit is a liitle bit different. My this visit is full of happiness as well as from he critical conditions.

Started journey from home:

IMG20210524184422.jpg

That is really outclass visit for me comprises of different situations.
My friends dropped me to depalpur for journey to Islamabad. We went by bikes. My friends dropped me to City for way to Faizabad. In the way we enjoyed a lot.

Sweet friends:

IMG20210524201624.jpg

Dinner:

In depalpur we refreshes ourselves with burger. We felt very hungry, so decided to eat something. After long discussion we choose burger party. Burger party was very charming. We enjoyed a lot. We ate with great zeal and zest.

IMG20210524200049.jpg

Raja travelers:

We enjoyed a lot. After that i started my journey to Islamabad by Raja travelers. Its service is very fast. I reached there in 8 hours. Raja travelers is very fast moving travel.

IMG20210525031928.jpg

Tyre brust:

On the way Tyre of the bus was in danger due to its bad quality, so conductor decided to change it in order to save the bus from more lost.

IMG20210525033341.jpg

Finally, after passing through many challenges i reached there happily. My this visit to Faizabad was very memorable to me. This is one of my favorite visit in beautiful cities.

Special thanks: @ahmadcmk

Regards:

@fiaznawaz

Sort:  

I am only calling you for more time and this is a long journey, it is very tiring for a person, if a person keeps doing daily, then he gets used to it and whoever has to do it sometimes, then he should

Your whole day has passed in the journey and so many nights have passed. Still you have not reached your destination close to you

The burger looks very delicious, and your trip must be tiring, friends, have a good activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38