Better life//Dairy games // A happy life depends upon the routine work //@fiaznawaz //June 13, 2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello sweet friends,

First of all i would like to say thanks to the whole team of steem passion. Owing to which we are able to expose our information. I have learnt a lot from this community because every person discussed about the beauty and types of their area. There are many other events too describe here.

My self:

Before the diary work lets have a little bit introduction with mine. Fiaz Nawaz here. I am currently working as a teacher in a government education department. My routine work starts every day from duty.

IMG20210526094851.jpg

My routine work:

First of all i prefer to offer the prayer in the mosque. After that i started to prepare mine self for my job. After preparation Breakfast is is included in my routine work. It gives a man energy . After break fast i feel very easy.

Breakfast:

IMG20210602114546.jpg

School time:

After breakfast i goes out for my job in education field.This is very good field. In this field we can build the nation builder with our own hands. Its up to you how you prepare your students. Students like to copy their teachers. So the teacher in the class room must be an ideal for the whole class. The teacher personality must be very attractive so that all the student attracts towards the teacher and feel easy in the classroom.

In School ground after teaching.

IMG20210224133438.jpg

Office:

IMG20210522112857.jpg

Class time:

Child attracts me a lot. I feel very happy among my students. I used to aware all the students from current COVID situation and prefer the guidelines in order to save from this killer virus. Mine students are my passion. i try to learn them a lot . I prefer them to complete the course work on time. I mostly start the class from moral values. Because in the education moral values are compulsory.

Beauty on the way:

On the way to my school there is lot of beauty in form of beautiful flowers , plants of different types and greenery and beautiful buildings. I enjoyed very much. After that i take rest back to home. I always prefer to offer prayers on the time.
At the end after my dinner i think a lot about my routine work.

Beautiful plants:

IMG_20210518_150610.jpg

Buildings:

IMG_20210518_150635.jpg

Lunch time:

IMG20210524200040.jpg

Importance of routine work in daily life:

01: Routine work compel the person to pass the life in scheduled manner.
02: It can improve the focus of someone on important work.
03: It give you efficiency
04: Without time management a person become lazy.
05: It make a man active

Mine preferences:

01:I like to help all the needy.
02:I want to obey all my elders.
03:I do not want to hurt some one.

Special thanks:

@ahmadcmk

Regards: @fiaznawaz

Sort:  

You have shown a picture of Zinger Burger in this post. Zinger Burger is my favorite. I love to eat it.

Your picture is very beautiful in which you are sitting on a chair and looking very beautiful

Assalamu alaikum your post is very beautiful and your work is very good and your first photo is very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49