Thebeautyofmyarea 16/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will all be well and have a good life. Friends, I will start my post early in the morning. I got up early in the morning, prayed and went for a walk. I was walking for a while and then I came back home and had breakfast and then I went to work. I did a little work. Then I went to the berries and then I sat down under a tree. The shade of the tree was very nice and this tree was very beautiful. The view of this tree was very beautiful. Friends, I captured the photography of this tree in my camera and friends, then I left.السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور سب اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستوں آج کی پوسٹ کا آغاز میں اپنی صبح سویرے سے کرتا ہوں دوستوں میں صبح سویرے اٹھا کر نماز پڑھی نماز پڑھ کر سیر کے لیے نکل گیا تھوڑی دیر تک سیر کرتا رہا ہوں اور اس کے بعد میں گھر واپس آ گیا اور ناشتہ کیا اور پھر اپنے کام پر چلا گیا تھوڑا سا کام کیا اس کے بعد میں بیر چلا گیا اور اس کے بعد میں ایک درخت کے نیچے بیٹھ گیا دوستو اس درخت کی چھاؤں بہت اچھی تھی اور یہ درخت بہت خوبصورت تھا اس درخت کا منظر بہت خوبصورت نظر آ رہا تھا دوستو اس درخت کی فوٹوگرافی کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا اور دوستو اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے چلا گیا
IMG_20210316_161029.jpg
Friends, after that I was walking. I traveled a little and on the way I found a drain of dirty water which was very dirty water. Friends, standing dirty water causes us many diseases. It can be very dangerous for life. Friends, we should all avoid an environment that can be very dangerous for our lives. Friends, we should all take special care of the cleanliness of our village and create a clean environment. Friends, if you avoid the environment from my mother, then our health will be good. Friends, then I saved this scene in my camera. Two hundred, then I left and then I went to work.دوستو اس کے بعد میں پیدل جا رہا تھا میں نے تھوڑا سفر کیا اور راستے میں مجھے ایک گندے پانی کا نالہ ملا جو بہت ہی گندا پانی تھا دوستوں گندا پانی کھڑے کھڑا رہنے سے ہمیں بہت سی بیماریوں کا سامنا کرنا پڑتا ہے دوستوں یہ پانی ہماری زندگی کے لئے بہت خطرناک ہو سکتا ہے دوستو ہم سب کو چاہیے کہ ایسے ماحول سے بچیں جو ہماری زندگی کے لئے بہت خطرناک ہو سکتا ہے دوستوں ہمیں چاہیے کہ ہم سب آپ نے اپنے گاؤں کی صفائی کا خاص خیال رکھیں اور صاف ستھرا ماحول پیدا کرے دوستوں امی سے ماحول سے بچیں گے تو ہماری صحت اچھی رہے گی دوستو اس کے بعد میں نے اس منظر کو اپنے کیمرے میں سیو کر لیا دو سو اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے چلا گیا اور پھر میں اپنے کام پر آگیا
IMG_20210316_160702.jpg
Friends, then I came home and came home refreshed and I lost myself to see my crops. Two hundred, then I went to see my crops. Friends, first I saw the wheat crop. What looked so beautiful The wheat crop is so beautiful for our lives Friends have re-watered our wheat Friend Our wheat crop was looking very good Friends I took the wheat crop photography with my camera I was imprisoned. Friends, the scene of the wheat crop looked very beautiful. Friends, then I left and went home.دوستو اس کے بعد میں گھر آگیا اور گھر آکر فریش ہوا اور میں اپنی فصلوں کو دیکھنے کے لیے اپنے کھو چلا گیا دو سو اس کے بعد میں اپنی فصل کو دیکھنے کے لئے آگے چلا گیا دوستو سب سے پہلے میں نے گندم کی فصل کو دیکھا جو بہت ہی خوبصورت نظر آرہی تھی گندم کی فصل ہماری زندگی کے لئے بہت خوبصورت ہوتی ہے دوستو ہماری گندم کو دوسرا پانی لگا چکا ہے دوست ہماری گندم کی فصل بہت اچھی نظر آ رہی تھی دوستوں گندم کی فصل کی فوٹو گرافی کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا دوستوں گندم کی فصل کا منظر بہت خوبصورت نظر آ رہا تھا دوستو اس کے بعد میں وہاں سے چلا گیا اور گھر کے لئے روانہ ہوگیا
IMG_20210316_115134.jpg
After returning home with friends, I went to Basirpur for some work and when I went to Basirpur, I completed my work. After completing the work, I started to leave. Friends, on the way, I met a passenger. This passenger met me. I asked for a lift. I put the passenger on my bike. Friends, the passenger had to get off on the way. I took this passenger off and then came back. When I came back home, I was very tired. Friends, I ate dinner and fell asleep. I hope you enjoyed today's post. Friends, see you tomorrow. Goodbye for the new post.دوستوں میں گھر واپس آنے کے بعد میں کسی کام کے سلسلے میں بصیرپور چلا گیا اور جب میں بصیرپور گیا تو میں نے اپنا کام مکمل کیا کام مکمل کرنے کے بعد میں کا روانہ ہونے لگا دوستو راستے میں مجھے ایک مسافر ملا اس مسافر نے مجھ سے لفٹ مانگی میں نے مسافر کو اپنی بائیک پر بٹھا لیا دوستو مسافر نے راستے میں اترنا تھا میں نے اس مسافر کو اتار دیا اور پھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آیا تو میں بہت تھک چکا تھا دوستو میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور سو گیا دوستوں میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آج کی پوسٹ آپ کو بہت اچھی لگی ہوئی ہوگی دوستو کل ملیں گے آپ نیو پوسٹ کے ساتھ تب تک کے لئے اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

Hey @fiazahmadm thanks for your post. I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Your voice would be a vital part of this research.

This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 3-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thank you!

I saw your post today. Your post is very good in which you have told about the beauty of your area today. Your area is very beautiful and your photography today is also very cute. The tree showed is also very cute. I saw your post. I liked your post very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36