The dairy game betterlife 29/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, I start my diary early in the morning. Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to pray and after praying. He recited the Holy Quran and then came out of the mosque. I came out of the mosque and went for a walk. I went for a walk and there was a lot of rush. I went for a walk and my friends were also walking there. I completed my walk and then I went home. When I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes and then my breakfast was ready. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop. I worked for a long time and then I had a job in the city of Basirpur. I went to Basirpur for work. When I went to Basirpur, I had to go to Punjab Bank. I had a job in this bank. I had to withdraw money from this bank. When I entered the bank, there was a lot of rush. I waited for a long time. When the crowd was over, the cashier called me. What's the matter, brother? I told him that I had taken out the money. When I went to him, he took out the money from me. He was taking good care of his friends. The system was going very well. Was when i came out of the bank i took a photo of the day i am showing you guys dude i have captured his photography in my camera
IMG_20210327_134952.jpg
Friends, after that I left and I was very hungry, so I was looking for a hotel, so I saw a hotel and I went to it. When I went inside the house, the price was very good. There was a clean and tidy environment and great care was being taken for cleanliness. Major was working very hard. When I was sitting there, a waiter asked me to tell him what your order was. Later he brought the order. When I ate the food, it was very tasty. Today, the thing was very beautiful. All the voters there were doing their job very hard and great care was being taken for cleanliness. And Corona was also being taken care of. Friends, this is the biggest hotel in our city and all the people are here. The food they eat is very high and tastes good. When I left this hotel after eating, I Photographed her showing you guys I captured her photography in my camera

IMG_20210327_133933.jpg

Friends, after that I left and I did a little more work and after working in the city, I left the city and went home. I am coming on the way. My bike ran out of petrol. At the PSO pump, I filled my bike with petrol. After pouring petrol, I came home and did some work at home. It was very late at night. I ate dinner and prepared for bed. What did I do in my room and read milk in the room? I drank milk and went to sleep. Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you liked it very much.

Sort:  

Sir, your post is a very beautiful post, I liked your post very much, you have written this post in a very good way, I love your friendship, I liked it very much, it is very good, very amazing, I hope you liked my gun very much.

Sir your post is very good you have done photography of bank of punjab and the rest of you were hungry and ate from you all great your post is very good i like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54