The dairy game betterlife 23/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, I start my diary early in the morning. Friends, I got up early this morning. I went to the mosque and prayed. He recited the Holy Quran and then he came out of the mosque. He came out of the mosque and I went for a walk. I went for a walk. There was a lot of rush. I went for a walk. I completed my walk and then I went home. When I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes and then my breakfast was ready. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop. I worked for a long time and then I had a job in the city of Basirpur. I went to Basirpur for work. When I went to Basirpur, there was a group of elders passing by. I also joined this group of friends. Dewan Sahib was Pir Munir Ahmed Chishti. When I joined the Jamaat, there was a lot of anchor there. All the disciples had made anchors. They were leaving. When he finished the assembly, he left meالسلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستوں آج کی ڈائری کا آغاز میں اپنی صبح سویرے سے کرتا ہوں دوستو آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا مسجد میں گیا نماز پڑھی اور نماز پڑھنے کے بعد قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی ہے اور پھر مسجد سے باہر آگیا مسجد سے باہر آکر میں سیر کے لئے چلا گیامیں سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر رش بہت تھا سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر میرے دوست بھی سیر کر رہے تھے تو ہم سب دوستوں نے اپنی سیر مکمل کی اس کے بعد میں گھر روانہ ہو گیا جب میں گھر آیا تو میں نے نہا اور کپڑے چینج کیے اور اس کے بعد میرے ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا وہاں پر میں کافی دیر تک کام کرتا رہا اس کے بعد مجھے شہر بصیرپور میں کوئی کام تھا میں کام کے سلسلے میں بصیرپور چلا گیا جب میں بصیرپور میں گیا تو وہاں پر ایک بزرگ کی جماعت گزر رہی تھی تو میں بھی اس جماعت میں شامل ہو گیا دوستو کا دیوان صاحب پیر منیر احمد چشتی تھے جب میں جماعت میں شامل ہوا تو وہاں پر لنگر بہت تھا تو سب مریدین نے لنگر بنایا ہوا تھا دیوان صاحب باری باری ہر گھر میں جا رہے تھے جب مجمع سے فارغ ہوا تو میرا سے نکل گیا
IMG_20210323_175517.jpg
Friends after that I came home and did some work at home and he washed his hands and started eating fresh food. After eating I went to my shop. I worked a little at the shop and after work I lost. Gone, lost, done a little work. Then I went out to check my crop. When the harvest was over, I came home and it was very late. I ate dinner and didn't show up and fell sleep

Sort:  

جماعت کے ساتھ دربار پہ جانا پنجاب کی پرانی ثقافت ہے جو آج کل معدوم ہوتی جا رہی ہے

@fiazahmadm Hello. Have a good day. Daily prayer and reading Holly Quran gives us a lot of peace of mind. We have a good mentality to go to work by doing these things every day.

سر میں نے آج آپ کی پوسٹ دیکھی آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے جس میں آج اپنے بزرگان دین کی جماعت کے بارے میں فوٹو گرافی کی ہے آپ کی فوٹوگرافی بہت اچھی ہے

Sir I saw your post today. Your post was very good in which you gave information about your culture which was very useful.

اپ کی ڈیری پڑھ کر بہت اچھا لگا اپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی لگی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36