The dairy game betterlife 22/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, I start my diary early in the morning. Friends, I got up early this morning and went to the mosque to pray and after praying. He recited the Holy Quran and then came out of the mosque. I came out of the mosque and went for a walk. I went for a walk and there was a lot of rush. I went for a walk and my friends were also walking there. I completed my walk and then I went home. When I came home I took a shower and changed my clothes and then my breakfast was ready. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop. I worked for a long time and then I had a job in the city of Basirpur. I went to Basirpur for work. I went to a shop there. I had to make a necklace for a suit. My friends went to this artisan. Told me to wait a little while after a while he called me and said what is your job i gave him a suit and he showed me the designing Then I selected one of them and he called me and he left for home.السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے اور ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستوں آج کی ڈائری کا آغاز میں اپنی صبح سویرے سے کرتا ہوں دوستو آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا مسجد میں گیا نماز پڑھی اور نماز پڑھنے کے بعد قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی ہے اور پھر مسجد سے باہر آگیا مسجد سے باہر آکر میں سیر کے لئے چلا گیامیں سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر رش بہت تھا سیر کے لیے گیا تو وہاں پر میرے دوست بھی سیر کر رہے تھے تو ہم سب دوستوں نے اپنی سیر مکمل کی اس کے بعد میں گھر روانہ ہو گیا جب میں گھر آیا تو میں نے نہا اور کپڑے چینج کیے اور اس کے بعد میرے ناشتہ تیار تھا میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا وہاں پر میں کافی دیر تک کام کرتا رہا اس کے بعد مجھے شہر بصیرپور میں کوئی کام تھا میں کام کے سلسلے میں بصیرپور چلا گیا وہاںپر میں ایک دکان پر چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے ایک سوٹ کا گلا بنوانا تھا دوستو اس کاریگر کے پاس میں گیا تو اس نے مجھے کہا کہ آپ تھوڑا سا انتظار کریں تھوڑی دیر کے بعد اس نے مجھے بلایا اور کہا کہ آپ کا کیا کام ہے میں نے اس کو ایک سوٹ دیا اور اس نے مجھے ڈیزائننگ دکھائیں پھر میں نے اس کی اس میں سے ایک سلیکٹ کی تو اس نے مجھے بلا کر دے دیا اس اس کے بارے میں گھر کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا
IMG_20210322_171643.jpg
Friends came home at that time, did a little work at home and freshened up and went to the shop. I kept it later. Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you all liked it very much. After that, I will meet you with my new diary.دوستوں اس دور میں گھر آیا گھر میں تھوڑا سا کام کیا اور فریش ہو کر دکان پر چلا گیا دوکان پر میں نے بہت کام کیا اور جو سوٹ کا میں نے گلا بنوایا تھا اس کے بعد میں نے اس کو اس کو سلائی کیا سلائی کرنے کے بعد میں نے اس کو رکھ دیا دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب کو بہت پسند آئی ہوگی اس کے بعد میں اپنے نیو ڈائری کے ساتھ ملوں گا تب تک کے لئے اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good. In it, today you have photographed a craftsman who is doing his job well.

dear your post is great I am read to post very happy In it, today you have photographed a craftsman who is doing his job well I like very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64