The dairy game betterlife 19/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you will be well, you will be living a good life, get up early in the morning, pray according to the routine among your friends, go out for a short walk and come back home after a walk, take a shower at home and change your clothes. Kay and sat down to have breakfast. I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my shop and started working. When I finished work I went to a fruit shop and I bought some fruit. So the shopkeeper showed me the fruit, so I bought two dozen bananas. Then I photographed the bananas, which you can see in this picture, so I photographed it.السلام علیکم دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سےہونگے ایک اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے دوستوں میں روٹین کے مطابق صبح سویرے اٹھا نماز پڑھیں اور سر کے لیے نکل گیا تھوڑی سیر کی اور سیر کے بعد واپس گھر آ گیا اور گھر میں نہا کر کپڑے چینج کیے اور ناشتہ کرنے کے لئے بیٹھ گیا میں نے ناشتہ کیا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں اپنی دکان پر چلا گیا اور کام کرنا شروع کر دیا جب میں کام سے فارغ ہوا تو میں ایک فروٹ والی دکان پر چلا گیا اور میں نے تھوڑا سا فروٹ خریدنا تھا تو دکان دار نے مجھے فروٹ دکھایا تو میں نے دو درجن کیلا خرید لیا اس کے بعد میں نے کیلے کی فوٹو گرافی کی ہے جو آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں تو میں نے اس کی فوٹو گرافی کی
IMG_20210318_181809.jpg
Friends, after that you went to Khoo and I went out to work there. Khoo did a little work and then went out for my crops. When I went out for my crops, I beat my potatoes. I was storing all my potatoes in one place which you can see in this picture. Dude, when I applied the rate of potato, either one man reduced the rate very low and the other man came and fixed the rate very well. And I made it all the way I stored my own, I captured his photography in my camera.دوستو اس کے بعد میں آپ نے کھو پر چلا گیا اور میں وہاں پر کام کرنا کرنے کے لئے نکل گیا کھو پر میں نے تھوڑا سا کام کیا اور پھر اپنے فصلوں کے لئے نکل گیا جب میں اپنی فصلوں کے لیے نکلا تو میرے آلو کی پٹائی ہو رہی تھی میں نے اپنا سارا الو اس ایک جگہ پر سٹور کیا ہوا تھا جو آپ اس تصویر میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں دوستو جب میں نے آلو کا ریٹ لگوا یا تو ایک آدمی نے بہت ریٹ کم لگایا دوسرا آدمی آیا اس نے بہت اچھا ریٹ لگایا اور میں نے اس کو سارے الوسیل کر دیا جو میں نے اپناالو اسٹور کیا اس کی فوٹو گرافی میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لی

B612_20210319_152839_975.jpgFriends, after that I gave all my potatoes to the man who had a good rate. The man called his men and started filling all the potatoes in the pot. For a long time, all the potatoes were good. When it was completed, it was put in the broken line. Then the man called his trolley tractor and put it in the middle of it. Then the men started filling all the broken trolleys. The trolley was installed for a long time. I later photographed it and captured it on my cameraدوستو اس کے بعد میں نے اپنا سارا الو اس آدمی کو کیا جس نے ریٹ اچھا لگایا تھا اس آدمی نے اپنے آدمیوں کو بلایا اور سارے الو توڑو میں بھرنے شروع کر دئیے کافی دیر تک سارے الو لو کی بھلائی ہوتی رہی اس آدمیوں نے جب برائی مکمل کی تو توڑے لائن میں لگا دیے اس کے بعد اس آدمی نے اپنا ٹرالی ٹریکٹر بلایا اور اس کے درمیان لگا دیا پھر آدمیوں نے تمام توڑے ٹرالیوں میں بھرنے شروع کر دئیے کافی دیر تک ٹرالی کی لگائی ہوتی رہی جب لگائیں مکمل ہوئی تو اس کے بعد میں نے اس کی فوٹوگرافی کی اور اپنے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا
B612_20210319_152909_175.jpg

Friends, when I finished my harvest, I came back home. When I came back home, I washed my hands and freshened up. After freshening up, I went to my shop, did some work and went to play. So there was a volleyball net which looked great. After that I started playing with all my friends. Then we played a match and started playing. After that during the game and the match. I took a picture in my camera. Friends, this is a scene where my friends were playing a match. Friends, I photographed this match. You can see the answer.دوستو جب میں اپنی فصل سے فارغ ہوا تو گھر واپس آ گیا گھر واپس آیا تو میں نے منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور فریش ہو گیا فریش ہونے کے بعد اپنی دوکان پر چلا گیا تھوڑا سا کام کیا اور کھیلنے چلا گیا دوستوں میں ایک جگہ پر کھیلنے گیا تو وہاں پر والی بال کا نیٹ لگا ہوا تھا جو بہت اچھا نظر آرہا تھا اس کے بعد میں بھی تمام دوستوں سے کے ساتھ مل کر کھیلنے لگا پھر ہم نے ایک میچ لگایا اور کھیلنا شروع کر دیا اس کے بعد میں کھیل اور میچ کے دوران میں نے ایک تصویر کو اپنے کیمرے میں کیا کر لیا دوستو یہ منظر جو میرے دوست میچ کھیل رہے تھے دوستوں اس میچ کی میں نے فوٹو گرافی کی جو جواب دیکھ سکتے ہیں
IMG_20210318_180729.jpg

Friends, when the match was over, I left for home, came home, then the night was over, I was very tired, I ate dinner refreshed and intended to sleep, then I went to my room. And I drank milk and fell asleep. Friends, this was my new dairy for today. I hope you liked it very much. If you live, you will meet your new dairy tomorrow.دوستوں جب میچ سے فارغ ہوا تو میں گھر کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا گھر آیا تو پھر رات وہ چکی تھی میں بہت تھک چکا تھا میں نے فریش ہو کر رات کا کھانا کھایا اور سونے کی نیت کی اس کے بعد میں اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا اور دودھ پیا ہو سو گیا دوستو یہ تھی میری آج کی نیو ڈیری امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ کو بہت پسند آئی ہوئی ہوگی اگر زندگی رہی تو کل اپنی نئی وڈیری کے ساتھ ملیں گے تب تک کے لئے اللہ حافظ

Sort:  

It seems that you like bananas very much, if you eat daily, it is good for health. You are also just in sports, it is very good. It is good for health.

I hope you are well I see your post and I like your post very much because the words you use in the post are very good and you are very hardworking and honest and very hard working And I hope you will continue to work hard

Your daily life so busy with hard work and your dally dairy game so amazing thanks for sharing your post with us 🤠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36