beauty of my area 30/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and living a good life. Friends, I start a dairy from early morning. Friends, I get up early this morning. Do I pray in the mosque? I went for a walk. After completing the walk I left for home. When I came home I had breakfast refreshed and then I went to the shop. I worked at the shop and after work I went to my shop again. Went to see the crops. Here I checked everything that looked great. After checking the crops, I went home. I worked at home and my mother told me to bring vegetables. I went to the shop to buy vegetables. There was a lot of rush at the shop. I waited for a long time. When it was my turn, I bought vegetables. Friends, the shopkeeper was working very honestly. Be very careful. After that I came home after picking vegetables. Then I photographed the vegetable that I am showing you. I took the photograph of it with my camera. I was imprisoned
IMG_20210327_134136.jpg
Friends, after that I went a little further. I had a little work in Basirpur. When I reached Basirpur, you went to the main bazaar and you went to a shoe shop. From there I had to buy a shoe. When I went inside, there was a great atmosphere. The cleanliness was very well taken care of and the corona was also very well taken care of. When I watched the shows they looked very good. I saw a noise which was very standard. Then I like an extreme. Which were very good and their rate was also quite high. I bought it from him. Then I saw that the shopkeeper was working very honestly and there was one who was doing his job very satisfactorily. Came out of the store and did his photography his photography I did in my camera
IMG_20210327_133850.jpg
Friends, then he was leaving the city and going home for a long time. During the journey, I saw a beautiful flower which looked very beautiful from a distance and was blooming towards him among friends. He walked in front of them and when he went to him, he saw the flower, it looked very nice, the fragrance of the flowers looked very sweet, friends, I captured the picture of this flower in my camera which you guys Showing

IMG_20210327_133635.jpg
Friends, after that I got out of there and I saw another tree which was looking very beautiful. I saw it close to its branches. It was very beautiful. It was healthy. It looked very good. Its leaves were healthy and there were small leaves attached to the plant which looked very good. I looked at this leaf closely and then I saw it. I captured the photography I am showing you in my camera.
IMG_20210327_133743.jpg

After that I came home, did a little work at home and did a lot of work in a few quarters at the shop and it was evening, dinner was ready and after dinner I went to bed, my friend, this was my diary today. See you tomorrow with your diary

Sort:  

Sir, I saw your post today. Your post is very good. Today you have done photography about plants. Thank you.

Dear your post is very nice I am read to post very happy Today you have done photography about plants Thanks for sharing your knowlEDGE

May Allah Pak increase your employment further And do not avoid it and take care of corona

Sir I saw your post today.your post is very beautifull and very nice.i like very much

Sir, your post is very good. The photography that you have done in it, you have shown vegetables, show roses and the rest of the eco-friendly flowers you have shown are all great. I really like your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38