Photography||dilkashdear 16_06_2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalm o alikum

Dear steemain:

How are you friends, I hope you are all well, I am also fine and I pray to Allah to keep you all happy and give you success.

IMG_20210615_052920.jpg

IMG_20210615_052424.jpg

IMG_20210615_051620.jpg

Today I want to share the beauty of greenery with all of you friends. I want to tell you how important greenery is for our life. Friends, you can all see that this picture is green every where.

IMG_20210615_051357.jpg

IMG_20210615_051343.jpg

This is also the power of Allah Almighty. If it is green then we can live. Growing green cleans the air which is very good for our health. You can see in this picture how beautiful this plant is and its leaves. How unique they are is the power of Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210615_051846.jpg

IMG_20210615_051834.jpg

Friends, you can see how beautiful the flower looks in this picture. The beauty of this flower is this. Its color is in two shades. Dark pink and light pink. It's a blessing of Allah.

IMG_20210615_051417.jpg

This is the sunflower flower. Friends, this flower is very beautiful. And it is a blessing from Allah Almighty for us. Friends, do you all know why its name is sunflower? Because it leans towards the sun, it is called a sunflower. Did you all know that it grows from three to ten meters. And it lasts for a year. From it we get oil which is very beneficial for our health. In between there are many nutrients. Calcium, Phosphorus, Vitamin E etc.

Friends, I did this photography with my mobile camera. I hope you all like it. Please support me and like it.God bless you and remmember me in your prayers.

Sort:  

hello my friend

You have shown too many pictures in this post and have written very few words. You have to write as many words as you can in your pictures. You can check the posts of our senior members and make your posts according to them. You have posted in our community. I thank you for investing and I hope you will improve the quality of your post in the future so that your post can fit the standards of our community and I wish you all the best.

Thnku so much.i will try my best next time.

Masha Allah your post is very good, you have worked very hard in this, according to the photos you have put in it, you have written very well, apart from this, you worked very hard in this, we thank you very much that you have made this post very well

Thnku so mch.i am very glad.

You have told us about sunflower inside your post, sunflower is very useful for us, its oil and cloves are used a lot in Kedar.

the photography you show looks very natural, and that's very good in my opinion

Thnks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71