Betterlife the dairy game by||dilkashdear 17_06_2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalm o alikum.

IMG_20210617_152347.jpg

Hello friends how are you. I hope and pray to Allah Almighty that you will all be well. By the grace of Allah you will be living a good life with your family. I am also fine and Allah I am living a good life by grace. We should always pray for each other because anyone's prayer can be accepted. Because Allah is the best helper. Friends, I want to tell you how my day went and what i did.

Let's start my diary today:

My friend's eyes opened today at 9 o'clock. I was refreshed. I had breakfast. My mother made breakfast today. I had breakfast with plain ghee bread and curry and pickles today. Why don't I have a heavy breakfast every day because it is not good for health. Washed the dishes and cleaned the house.

IMG_20210617_141737.jpg

IMG_20210617_094353.jpg

Washing clothes.

After cleaning the house, Mama said to me, "Daughter, wash the clothes today. There are too many people washing clothes." I quickly put water and surf in the washing machine and switched on the machine then I put white clothes in it. My mother says. Put the white cloth in the machine first. Then I washed the clothes in two hours. Wash sheets and blankets with clothes today.

IMG_20210616_152451.jpg

Lunch time:

After washing the clothes, I prepared lunch. Today I cooked lentils and bitter gourd in the meal. I first cut the onion and put it on the stove to fry. Then I chopped the spices and cooked the food. After that I knead the dough.
After lunch I lay down to rest because I was very tired and started using my mobile.

IMG_20210615_191817.jpg

IMG_20210613_200350.jpg

Tution time:

I was resting. The children came to read. I got up, freshened up and sat down next to the children and started teaching. I first see the children's circle and ask them to take out a book. I was very angry. Because one student dont write his dairy today. But I called his school and asked for a diary and got the child to work.

IMG_20210616_163153.jpg

IMG_20210616_161648.jpg

The children left after reading. I took off all the clothes from the roof and brought them down. And I started fixing them. The clothes were too much. My mother helped me. After fixing the clothes, I gave them to her. Separated from brothers and Papa and kept separately from Mama.

IMG_20210617_144017.jpg

I hope you all like this diary of mine today friends. I enjoyed working with you in steemit passion. I hope you will all support me. See you tomorrow inshallah will remember in prayers with a new diary ۔

Sort:  

MashaAllah your big game is very nice we love your new game and the hard work you put in why we call you very nice

Thnku so much.i will try my best and u like it.i hope

teaching children to learn is really a very noble job i love your diary

Thanks dear

Mashallah your work is very good i appreciate your post good work sister

Thanku so mch sister.

Thanku so mch sister.

Hello Assalamualaikum your photo is very beautiful and so sweet and your post is very nice

Walikum o salam thnku so mch.

mashallah u r very hardworking woman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48