Betterlife dairygame||dilkashdear 21_06_2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hi dear steemains:

How are you friends? I hope you all will be fine and happy with your family. I am also fine by the grace of God. Friends, I want to tell you how my day went and what I did We should take care of each other and remember each other in prayers.

Let's start my diary today.

I opened my eyes at ten o'clock this morning because I went to bed late last night because there was no electricity. I opened my eyes late in the morning. After getting up, I washed my hands and brushed my teeth.

Breakfast time!

After freshening up, I drank a glass of water. Drinking water is very useful for health. It brightens our face. After drinking water, I made tea and had breakfast. Today my mother made breakfast. Ghee for breakfast. The bread was lentils and tea. As you can see in this picture

IMG_20210621_111652.jpg

Enjoing the weather:

The weather was very pleasant today. It was very cold. The wind was blowing suddenly and with it the rain started. We all enjoyed the weather together. To make the rain better, I made pakodas. I thought I like to eat fried food in such weather. So I quickly prepared the equipment for making pakoras. And I started frying pakoras. I made pakoras and we all enjoyed the rain with pakoras and tea. After two hours the rain stopped.

IMG_20210620_200618.jpg

IMG_20210620_183556.jpg

IMG_20210621_111253.jpg

Cleaning the house!

Today again the house was very dirty due to rain and wind. I spent an hour cleaning the kitchen and yard etc. and washed the dishes. I cleaned the sitting room and the room well. After I was tired I went to bed to rest.

IMG_20210621_110653.jpg

Tuition time!

I was resting. The children came to study tuition. I got up, washed my hands and sat next to them to teach the children. I teach the children for two hours. During this time, I sit next to them. He gave the test to memorize. He had the test checked. I also applied henna to one of my students because she had to go to her uncle's henna tonight.

IMG_20210621_173716.jpg

IMG_20210621_173640.jpg

IMG_20210411_211717.jpg

IMG_20210331_161135.jpg

Friends, this is my diary for today. I hope you all like it very much. You will all support me. And I will try to do a good job insha'Allah. Thank you all very much for seeing my post. Insha'Allah, a new post tomorrow. with.

special thanks for our admin

@steempassion

Best regard
@dilkashdear

Sort:  

Mashallah, the daddy game you have put is very beautiful, you have put a very good photo in it, you have also shown the design of mehndi very beautiful and you have worked very hard in it, you have written a lot about the photo camera, we thank you

Thanku so much u like it

You have written a very good diary game post. I have liked all the pictures you have taken. I really like all your pictures and especially the picture of the henna you have painted. I like you very much

Thanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74