Thedairygame betterlife covid-19 and poliovirus vaccination 13/03/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers
How are you.hope you all are fine.today i have received 2nd dose of covid-19 vaccine from depalpur
IMG_20210313_133955.jpg
Corona virus is spreading very fast in Pakistan. But people are not being careful. They are roaming in its markets. And some people are taking it in a very circle but this disease is a very dangerous disease. We must be careful that I have also been vaccinated in front of all of you. Care should be taken and vaccine should be given. Some people think that this vaccine is not good but it is not like that at all. I had an injection last month and this month I have given a second injection.
کرونا وائرس پاکستان میں بہت شدت سے پھیل رہا ہے ہے۔لیکن لوگ احتیاط نہیں کر رہے وہ بنام اس کے بازاروں میں پھر رہے ہیں۔اور کچھ لوگ اس کو بہت ہی حلقے میں لے رہے ہیں لیکن یہ بیماری بہت ہی خطرناک بیماری ہے اس سے بچنا چاہیے ہمیں احتیاط کرنی چاہیے کہ آپ سب کے سامنے میں نے بھی ویکسین لگائی ہے۔ احتیاط کرنی چاہیے اور ویکسی لگانی چاہیے۔کچھ لوگوں کا خیال ہے کہ یہ ویکسین تھیک نہیں ہے لیکن ایسا بالکل بھی نہیں ہے میں نے پچھلے ماہ پہلے انجکشن لگوایا تھا اور اس مہینے دوسرا جیکشن لگوایا ہے آپ کے سامنے ہے۔

IMG_20210313_134000.jpg
After the injection, I got back to the hospital at about 12 o'clock because I had a lot of work to do there and I was going to be sitting at the computer all day. I had to map out the upcoming polio campaign and I worked on the computer all day till about three o'clock and made that map. If I send that map to my office then they can give me April. This map is fine and I can work on it. Let me tell you about polio. I just exist in pakistan the rest of the world has got it over It is a very bad disease.
انجیکشن لگوانے کے بعد تقریبا 12 بجے میں واپس اسپتال پہنچا کیونکہ مجھے وہاں پر بہت سارا کام کرنا تھا اور یہ کام سارا دن کمپیوٹر پر بیٹھ کر کرنے والا تھا۔مجھے آئندہ آنے والی پولیو مہم کا نقشہ تیار کرنا تھا اور میں نے وہ بیٹھ کر سارا دن تقریبا تین بجے تک کمپیوٹر پر کام کیا اور وہ نقشہ بنایا۔کہ وہ نقشہ میں نے اپنے دفتر سینڈ کیا تو مجھے اپرول دے سکیں یہ نقشہ ٹھیک ہے اور میں اس پر کام کر سکوں۔پولیو کے بارے میں آپ کو بتاتا ہوں یہ پاکستان میں میں صرف موجود ہے باقی پوری دنیا نے اس پر قابو حاصل کر لیا ہے اس کی وجہ سے پاکستان میں ہونے کی یہ ہے کہ افغانستان سے جو لوگ ہجرت کر کے آتے ہیں تو وہ وہاں سے یہاں منتقل ہوتا رہتا ہےختم ہوجائے گا جو کہ بہت ہی بری بیماری ہے۔
IMG_20210313_095730.jpg
When I finished planning, I got a call from my officer saying that we have to visit the field so that you can reach the field quickly. He mentioned the name of a village called Diwan Tu. When I got there, I took all my luggage and there were maps and plans in it. I took all my luggage and reached Sang, which was about five kilometers away from my hospital. I arrived before I came by myself. He got there and started his work and checked all the papers.
جب میں نے پلاننگ مکمل کر لیں تو مجھے میرے افسر کا فون آیا کہ ہم نے فیلڈ میں میں وزٹ کرنا ہے تو آپ جلدی سے فیلڈ میں پہنچ جائیں۔انہوں نے ایک گاؤں کا نام بتائیں جس کا نام دیوان تو نے کہا وہاں پر پولیو کی چیکنگ کریں گے تو وہاں پر پہنچ جائیں میں اپنا سارا سامان لے کر اس میں نقشے اور پلان موجود تھے وہ سب سامان لے کر دیں وہ سنگ پہنچ گیا جو کہ میرا اسپتال سے تقریبا پانچ کلومیٹر دور تھا میں اپنے آپ سے آنے سے پہلے پہنچ گیا تھا وہاں پہنچ گئے اور انہوں نے اپنا کام شروع کر دیا اور تمام کاغذات کی چیکنگ کی۔

IMG_20210218_132615.jpg

After doing all this, I reached home at about five o'clock and I came home and saw that I had kept one or two pet cats. They had kept them at all. No one fed them. As soon as I came, I fed them and watered them. The cat is very cute and I like it very much. It is very sensible and does not spread any dirt etc. in the house and spends on everything that is given to it to eat. It does not come to other streets in the house. Give it because it follows them and chases them away. This was my situation today that I have told you all. I hope you will like me and you will all be well. See you soon, God willing, with a new diary.
یہ سب کرنے کے بعد تقریبا میں پانچ بجے گھر پہنچا اور میں نے گھر آکر دیکھا کہ میں نے ایک دو پالتو بلی رکھی ہوئی ہے وہ بالکل رکھی تھی اسے کسی نے کھانا نہیں ڈالا میں نے آتے ہی اسے کھانا ڈالا اور اسے پانی ڈالا۔یہ بلی بہت ہی پیاری ہے اور مجھے بہت اچھی لگتی ہے یہ بہت ہی سمجھدار ہے اور گھر میں کوئی گندگی وغیرہ نہیں پھیلاتی اور ہر چیز پر پر گزارا کر لیتی ہے جو اسے کھانے کے لئے دی جائے آئے۔یہ گھر میں دوسری گلیوں کو نہیں آنے دیتیں کیونکہ یہ ان کے پیچھے لگ جاتی ہے اور انہیں بھگا دیتی ہے۔یہ میرے آج کے دن کا حال تھا جو میں نے آپ سب کو بتا دیا ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری پسند آئے گی اور آپ سب خیریت سے عافیت سے ہوں گے آگے اور انشاءاللہ جلد ملیں گے نئی ڈائری کے ساتھ خدا حافظ۔
IMG_20210125_142506.jpg

Sort:  

Sir, I saw a post today in which you have photographed a hospital with beautiful flowers and plants. This is very lovely photography. You are doing a great job. I am looking at your post. Very happy

much and thank you again for your comment. That means a lot for me that you enjoyed my post very much thank you bro.

Sir, your post is very sweet, Sir, I liked your post very much, Sir, what you shared with us, you did very well, Sir, your post is very sweet and this cat who is looking beautiful to us, Sir, you have done this lion at least.

With so much dedication you did today's work you are very network and great special and not big now your post only

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38