Thedairygame betterlife 11/03/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello steemers
, how are you? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. What I am posting in the committee today was my master's paper. I woke up at about six o'clock this morning and everyone Before I had breakfast. After that I read the books I had my paper for today.
السلام علیکم دوستو کیا حال ہے امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔الحمدللہ میں بھی بالکل ٹھیک ہوں۔آج میں جس بارے میں کمیٹی میں پوسٹ کر رہا ہوں وہ تھا آج میرا ماسٹرز کا پیپر۔آج صبح تقریبا میں چھے بجے اٹھا اور سب سے پہلے میں نے ناشتہ کیا ۔اس کے بعد میں نے کتابوں کا مطالعہ کیا جس کا آج میرا پیپر تھا تھا۔

IMG_20210311_120525.jpg
I continued to study at home till about 11 o'clock. After that I left my house in my car to hand over the papers. The examination center which was about fifty kilometers away from my house. Sugarcane juice is very tasty. Sugarcane juice is very beneficial for us because it is healthy and cool.
تقریبا 11 بجے تک میں گھر میں پڑھائی کرتا رہا۔اور اس کے بعد میں اپنی کار پر گھر سے پیپر دینے کے لیے روانہ ہوا۔امتحانی مرکز جو کہ میرے گھر سے تقریبا پچاس کلومیٹر دور تھا۔کچھ رشتہ طے کرنے کے بعد میں نے گنے کا جوس پیا۔جو کہ بہت ہی مزیدار تھا۔گنے کا جوس ہمارے لئے بہت ہی فائدہ مند ہے کیونکہ یہ صحت بخش اور ٹھنڈا ہوتا ہے ہے۔

IMG_20210311_162458.jpg

Let me tell you about my test today. This was my test about the situation in the country, what the situation is like today. It told about the political parties, what is their situation nowadays. About the situation, I wrote about what the current situation is like and what is going to happen to them. I also wrote about the Senate election, who has won and who is coming.
آج کا جو میرا امتحان تھا اس کے بارے میں میں آپ کو بتا دیتا ہوں۔یہ میرا امتحان ملکی حالات کے بارے میں تھا کہ آجکل حالات کیسے ہیں۔اس میں سیاسی جماعتوں کے بارے میں بتایا کہ ان کے کیا حالات ہیں آج کل۔کیا حالات کے بارے میں میں نے لکھا کہ جو جو معلوم موجودہ حالات ہیں وہ کیسے ہیں ہیں اور ان کے کیا کچھ بننے والا ہے سینٹ کے الیکشن کے بارے میں بھی لکھا کہ کون جیتا ہے اور کون آ رہا ہے۔
There was a question about the role of the army in Pakistani politics. So I wrote about it that there have been four martial laws in Pakistan so far. There are losses and there are losses in every way. It should not be taken over by the government. Whether the government fulfills its responsibility in a good way or not, it is their responsibility. The job of the army is only to respect the borders.
اس میں ایک سوال تھا کہ پاکستانی سیاست میں فوج کا کیا کردار ہے۔تو میں نے اس کے بارے میں لکھا کہ پاکستان میں اب تک چار مارشل لاء لگ چکے ہیں ۔نقصان ہوتا ہے اور ہر طرح سے نقصان ہوتا ہےملکی حالات جیسے بھی فوج کو اس پر قبضہ نہیں کرنا چاہئے حکومت پر حکومت اپنی ذمہ داری اچھے طریقے سے سر انجام دے یا نہ دے یہ ان کی ذمہ داری ہے فوج کا کام صرف اور صرف سرحدوں پر عزت کرنا ہمیں جانی تحفظ فراہم کرنا ہے
In the same way, our lives, if we treat people well, people will reward us in return. If we treat them badly, if they do not treat us badly, they will still be able to They will not support us and cannot always expect the best from them. Every human being should keep in mind that if he does good to others, it will be good with him too.
اس طرح ہماری بھی زندگی اگر ہم لوگوں سے اچھے سلوک کریں گے تو لوگ اس کے بدلے میں ہمیں اچھے بدلے دیں گے اگر ہم ان کے ساتھ برے سلوک کریں گے اگر وہ ہمارے ساتھ برا نہیں کریں گے تو اس کے باوجود وہ کسی بھی موقع پر ہمارا ساتھ نہیں دیں گے اور ہمیشہ ان سے اچھے کی توقع نہیں رکھ سکتے۔ان تمام باتوں کا ہر انسان کو دھیان رکھنا چاہئے کہ اگر وہ دوسروں کے ساتھ اچھائی کرے گا تو اس کے ساتھ بھی اچھا ہی ہوگی۔
There was a question about the role of the army in Pakistani politics. So I wrote about it that there have been four martial laws in Pakistan so far. There are losses and there are losses in every way. It should not be taken over by the government. Whether the government fulfills its responsibility in a good way or not, it is their responsibility. The job of the army is only to respect the borders.
اس میں ایک سوال تھا کہ پاکستانی سیاست میں فوج کا کیا کردار ہے۔تو میں نے اس کے بارے میں لکھا کہ پاکستان میں اب تک چار مارشل لاء لگ چکے ہیں ۔نقصان ہوتا ہے اور ہر طرح سے نقصان ہوتا ہےملکی حالات جیسے بھی فوج کو اس پر قبضہ نہیں کرنا چاہئے حکومت پر حکومت اپنی ذمہ داری اچھے طریقے سے سر انجام دے یا نہ دے یہ ان کی ذمہ داری ہے فوج کا کام صرف اور صرف سرحدوں پر عزت کرنا ہمیں جانی تحفظ فراہم کرنا ہے
Then I went back to my destination which was fifty kilometers away. I reached the examination center at about one o'clock. And my examination started at two o'clock. From two o'clock to four o'clock I took my exam which It turned out better than I expected.
اس کے بعد میں دوبارہ اپنی منزل کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا جو کہ پچاس کلومیٹر دور تھی۔میں تقریبا ایک بجے امتحانی مرکز میں پہنچ گیا۔اور میرا دو بجے امتحان شروع ہوگیا۔دو بجے سے چار بجے تک میں نے اپنا امتحان دیا جو کہ بہت ہی اچھا ہوا میری امید سے بھی اچھا ہوا۔

IMG_20210311_162727.jpg
At four o'clock I left the examination center for home. After covering some distance, I had an accident with my car. A motorcyclist hit my car from behind and it was severely damaged. No casualties were reported. Alhamdulillah, everyone was safe. And I reached home at five o'clock and that is how I spent my day today.
چار بجے میں امتحانی مرکز سے گھر کے لئے روانہ
۔میں کچھ فاصلہ طے کرنے کے بعد بعد میری گاڑی کا ایکسیڈنٹ ہوگیا۔موٹر سائیکل سوار نے میری گاڑی کو پیچھے سے ٹکر ماری اور اس کا کافی نقصان ہو گیا۔مالی نقصان تو وہ لیکن کسی قسم کا جانی نقصان نہیں ہوا الحمدللہ سب محفوظ تھے۔اور میں پانچ بجے گھر پہنچ گیا اور اس طرح میں نے آج کا اپنا دن گزارا۔

IMG_20210311_162757.jpg

Thanks, Mentions :
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hi @chishtizain nice post
And I'm so glad you weren't injured from the accident ad your car too wasn't damage

Best regards
Much love
#nigeria

Sir I have read your whole post or it is very good and very cool. The sugarcane juice you showed in it and the Wagner car you showed is very, very good.

sorry for your accident.i hope that your exam will be good.nice post keep it up

I like your ides and also your living stayle

Sir you rightly said that sugarcane juice is very important for our life and did not come very much is necessary and we should also drink very good and very sweet one who sleeps Let's thank Allah that there is no harm you just keep sleeping with an accident, it is a mistake, the rest of the motorbike's fault is your fault, you know.

Sir, I have read your post. There are many high quality posts that you have made. It is good for everyone to walk slowly

Brother, your post was very good. I was very happy to post it. I was sad that you had an accident. Thank God that nothing happened to you. Take care of yourself and your family. Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38