With regard to fixing the motorcycle key.

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, I greet all the brothers of this community from the bottom of my heart. Nor do I want to tell the brothers that I went to the mosque in the early morning. I went there and performed ablution. After performing Wudhu, I prayed Fajr and then I prayed. Then left for home. When I got home I drank a glass of water. Then I started doing my homework at home. When I finished my work then I started having breakfast.
IMG20210602151013.jpg
When I finished breakfast, I started preparing to go to work. I went to the bathroom and there I took a shower. After bathing I changed clothes and shoes. Then I left for my work. When I got to work, a motorcycle was parked there. You man told me to go and get the key. So I took the bike to Depalpur. Going there I met the man and he said brother John fix the key of this motorcycle.
IMG20210611150413.jpg
He told me to stay here for a while. I'll fix your bike too. So remove the key inside my bike and resize it in the machine and fix it. If it will be fine then I took it and came back to my work.

Sort:  

you do a noble job being a repairman is a very noble act where every time there is a flat tire or a broken vehicle the repairman will always be there, I like your hard work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40