Information about the fruit lick shop in our area and about my work.

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be unto you. I sincerely hope that all my friends and brothers will be fine and well. Today I would like to tell you brothers what I did all day. Woke up early in the morning. I went to the mosque, performed Wudhu and offered Fajr prayers. When I offered Fajr prayers, I went inside the mosque to recite the Qur'an. Going there, I grabbed the Quran from the rain and started reciting it. When I finish reciting the Koran. Qari Sahib came with Islamic invitation.
Everyone was sitting next to Qari Sahib. Went there and sat next to Qari Sahib. Qari Sahib started his statement. Qari Sahib was telling about the honor of parents. Saying that in this day and age all of you brothers must know. People do not respect parents. Even if one does, it is not as the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said. Respect for parents should fall on every Muslim man and woman. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) also said that whoever honors his parents, Allaah will show him the way to Paradise. He who honors his parents is honored in this world as well as in the Hereafter. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Allaah has placed Paradise under the feet of the mother. God the Father has declared the gates of heaven. I want to tell you brothers, if you want to be respected in this world, what should I do to honor my parents? Your children will honor you if you do not honor your parents in this world, you will be humiliated in this world and on the Day of Resurrection you will be humiliated.
IMG20210527150153.jpg
Then when he finished his statement he prayed. When the prayer was over, I returned to my house. When I came home, I destroyed it. Then I did not come then I changed clothes. When I changed my clothes, I went to work. When I got to the office I sat there for a few moments. After a while the owner of the store came. Then we sat there for a while. After a while a customer came. He came and said that you have potatoes. If there are any to seal, give them to me. Here we have potatoes for sealing.
IMG20210527150213.jpg
Then he liked potatoes. When the potatoes came to their liking. Then he said, "Tell me, what is its rate?" So I said you will get this sack for 25 hundred rupees. So he said no, man, take 2450 and a half and first take the money from him per sack. So I called the landlord and told him that brother John, your potatoes are sold at Rs. 2450 per sack. May I sell you all? So he said let's do it man. Then I sold the potatoes to the buyers.
IMG20210527153426.jpg
So he didn't give me cash. Rather, he had given a check to Allied Bank. I took the check and kept it. When all the dirt was loaded, then I grabbed the motorcycle, took the check and left for Allahabad. Because this check belonged to Allahabad Bank.
IMG20210527154146.jpg
When I reached the bank, the watchman in front of the bank searched me and then he had in his hand a machine with virus which was checking the temperature. He put it on my forehead and checked me. Then he let me in. Once inside, I talked to the manager and I sat down next to him. When I finished my work, I started coming out of the bank. Then I started looking around. So many people were taking money inside the bank.
IMG20210527153414.jpg
The banking system was great and wonderful. Then I came out of the bank, grabbed my bike and started coming towards my house. So on the way I thought why not lick the fruit today. How about I lick the fruit from the grass in Adharabad? Then my friend will be late, I will go to my city and eat. I came straight to my city. When I reached the city, I parked my bike in front of the fruit licking shop which was the most famous shop in our area. Then I entered inside this shop.
IMG20210527153850.jpg
The employees who were working there began to tell them. Brother John give me a cup of fruit licking. So I licked the first fruit which I put on the table and ate easily. When I licked the fruit then I started telling them. How much money does he have? He started asking me to give him 120 rupees. When I paid, I started looking at the shopkeepers. Inside the shop were bottles and country shakes and superior seating arrangements for guests. Then I grabbed my bike and headed home. When I got home I parked my bike in the car. Then I sat there and breathed for a while. Then I walked back to my work.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
  • Your post is realy good. Your picture especialy fruitchat is exceptional one. I like your work. Keep on posting here.

great post, honoring that old man is a very noble deed,respect them because Allah is pleased with you

Fruit salad is a great food to eat in a hot busy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85