Flex attached to the ablution and bathing mosque.

in Steem passion3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Peace be upon you from me to all my brothers! I want to tell you brothers that I woke up this morning and went to the mosque. I went there and performed Wudhu. After performing Wudhu, when I looked up, there was a big flake on the top. I began to look at it with great consideration. What I saw was that on it was written a lot of ablution duties, ghusl duties, ablution traditions.
IMG20210518133747.jpg
Earlier it was written about the issues of ablution. Because you brothers know that no worship is acceptable without ablution. Because you brothers know that too. We must first be pure and clean in order to go to meet. He is the Creator and Owner of the entire universe. Nothing created the whole universe. We will be the first to go to meet this entity and worship Him. Then we will go and pray.
IMG20210518134020.jpg
Then I looked ahead and saw the duties of the bath written ahead. Because when a person has a dream etc. So it becomes obligatory to take a bath on it. You brothers know that whenever you go to meet a rich man, you take a bath because you have to take a bath for the person you are going to meet who has created this chief. . He is your Lord and my Lord. You must take a bath. Worship without ghusl is not acceptable because man is not pure unless he is angry. It also becomes haraam to eat and drink.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37