The dairygame betterlife 13/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way and I wish you happiness in your life and and I got up early this morning and after that I I did breakfast. I exercised in the morning before breakfast. After that I took a shower and changed my clothes. I got ready for college. I went to college with my friend.

Today a checking team came to our college and they were checking whether SOPs are being followed in this college and whether the children are wearing masks or not and also the teachers to prevent diseases like coronavirus. Whether they are following it or not..
They saw our college students and saw our college environment so they were very happy and they said very nice words about our college and praised our college and appreciate our college principal...

And I came back from college and my dad said you have to go fix the bike so I took the bike to the shop and there I started fixing the bike...

IMG-20210413-WA0012.jpg

You can clearly see in the picture that this is my bike and it belongs to Honda and it is very good and it uses very little oil and its performance is very amazing and its name is honda 125...
Honda has made very good and standard things and Honda makes very good things and sends them to the market and there are many kinds of cars and motorcycles and Honda motorcycle 125 is very fast. And it helps to travel more with less petrol...
Since we bought it, my dad has taken great care of it since then and if anything goes wrong with it, we can fix it within a day because My father loves this bike very much and takes great care of it...
When I took him to the shop, the shopkeeper said, "Sit down for a while, I will see him." Tell him I can do it, so I told him to tune it..
Ever since we bought this no motorcycle, from that day till today we have only come from this shop to fix our motorcycle because when the motorcycle is shown to 2 or 3 artisans, they show their own artistry. And spoil the bike...
That's why they fix their motorcycle from the same shop and the shopkeepers also know what the problem is with this motorcycle and they fix the motorcycle without asking us....

IMG-20210413-WA0013.jpg

You can clearly see in this picture that there are many kinds of things lying in this closet and it has more tools to fix the bike.The owner of this shop is a very skilled craftsman and he takes great care of his belongings and protects them very much. That's why he keeps his tools in a glass cupboard...

IMG-20210413-WA0010.jpg

This shopkeeper is very fond of listening to songs so he has SPK in his shop and he has the whole system of this system in his shop because he has to play songs and so on. I like music a lot۔۔۔

FB_IMG_1618333750500.jpg

This oil is spilled on the motorbike because without it the motorbike does not run and the purpose is to keep the small ones inside the motorbike from getting stuck and to protect them from it.This oil is very good and we have bought this motorcycle from us. We put it in the bike...

FB_IMG_1618333903381.jpg

The name of what you can clearly see in this picture is the filter and it looks like a motorcycle and its purpose is to give the engine good and fresh air whatever dust is in the air. He goes into this filter ...The way the lungs stand in the human body, this fault also occurs in this motorbike, and the function of the lungs is to change what is clean into something, the same thing will happen again. If the recurring air is good...

After fixing my bike I came back home and I was tired so I fell asleep and I hope you like my diary today and you are requested to comment on my post and Please vote for my post. Thank you for your cooperation

Sort:  

Your diary is very good, you have shown your motorcycle in it, you want it very much. If you think without thinking, then you will tell its price.

Babar Bhai, your post is very sweet. Today you have told us a lot of important information about motorcycles and you are also working hard. You share what you do in your daily life here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56