The dairygame betterlife 11/04/2021

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

I hope you are all well and you are living your life in a very good way and I wish you happiness in your life and all sorrows and griefs are gone..
I woke up this morning and I exercised in the morning, then I came back home and I took a bath and changed my clothes, then I had breakfast in the morning, I had egg pratha for breakfast this morning I like it more and I ate a full meal which gave me some relief...

After breakfast I went to the market for necessary work then I came back and my father said that today you have to fix the motorbike so I intend to fix the motorbike then I have to do some work After that he went to the market to fix the motorcycle...
We bought this bike in a brand new condition and today we have two full years and we took great care of it so this bike is still very good because we check it after every month. Do..

IMG_20210410_185037_022.jpg

There are a lot of motorcycle repair shops in our city but this shop is the most famous because a lot of work is done here. Does not happen...
The rest of the motorcycle repair shops also work but they work very well here so everyone comes to this shop more because they work very hard and honestly....
In other shops, it is parked on the ground to fix the motorcycle, but in this shop, it is fixed on the stand to fix the motorcycle....

IMG_20210410_185056_234.jpg

The parts that the rest of the shops put in the motorcycle are not good and they are cheap and not strong.Here people come from far and wide to fix their motorcycles and when the motorcycles are fixed۔۔۔
So we also guarantee that if there is any damage or fault in this motorcycle, we are responsible and we will fix it for free...

IMG_20210410_185028_401.jpg

I was telling you that it is not available in other shops. It is available in this shop for lifting the bike and the purpose of lifting it can be tuning the bike.
You can clearly see in the picture that this bike is parked on the stands and two men are fixing this bike. One of them is the boy and the other is the teacher of the boy.۔۔۔
The teacher is telling his student how to work and the boy is standing up and learning everything...

After that our motorcycle will be fine and the shopkeeper assured us that it will not break down anytime soon.
I was very happy to hear this and I thanked the shopkeeper and then I returned home

I hope you enjoyed this diary of mine today and I request you to continue to cooperate with me in the same way. Please comment on my post and vote on it. Thank you for your cooperation.

Sort:  

Brother Babar, thank you very much for sharing the diary. You are working very hard. Your post copy is informative and your photography is also very good. Just work hard like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56