The beauty of my area weekly contest by ayyazmuwahib

in Steem passion3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum!

How are you all friends I hope that all the friends will be well by the grace of Allah Almighty and will be safe from all worries, sorrows and diseases.
By the grace of Allah Almighty I am living a prosperous life here.
Today I will show you the beauty of my area. This is a picture of a flower that I have placed in front of you. You may have seen this flower before and some people will also have information about it. I will also provide you a Naat about it today.
The name of this flower is sunflower. Its seed is present among the leaves of this flower.
Many people like this flower and I like it very much.
IMG_20210529_182708_076.jpg

In this picture you will see many sunflower flowers. Almost all fruits have the same direction. Every time I look at these flowers, I think about which way they are facing and which way they are facing.
One day I noticed that the direction of the sun is the same.
I then asked a wise man and he told me that the flower of the sunflower is always facing the sun, so his name is Sunflower. Friends, if you like my information, please let me know.
IMG_20210529_182648_753.jpg

Pink flower

IMG_20210518_161720_441.jpg

What you see in the picture of the pink flower above is simple. This flower is simple but it looks very beautiful and charming despite being simple.
People put it on the outside of their house. This flower becomes the decoration of houses.
It will mostly get to see you in the park.
Flower is also one of the great blessings of Allah Almighty.
Giving thanks to Allah Almighty and worshiping Him
Should.
A flower is something that refreshes a person's heart and mind
I like flowers very much.
Hope you like my post today.

Sort:  

There are many benefits of sunflower oil, if someone has weakness in the evening, then he should do love oil with exercise Inshallah, within 15 days, share yourself and will be healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35