(better life) The diarygame by@ayyazmuwahib /29=05=2021/

in Steem passion3 years ago

Asslam o alekum

Hello steemian.

Today is my first post on this diary game platform. I hope that the Stemt family will guide and support me so that I can work hard on this platform and be successful.
Friends! I started this day with Fajr prayer.
When I arrived at the mosque, there were ten minutes left in the congregation. I quickly performed ablution and offered Fajr prayers. Then I recited the Quran for a while and then went for a walk.
Morning walks are my routine. It keeps a person fit and healthy. When I walked home I took a shower. Breakfast had become so late. I had breakfast. It was only a matter of time before there was a knock on the door. My friend Abdullah had brought me with him who was going to the vegetable field.
I then reached the vegetable field.
IMG-20210529-WA0001.jpg

Yellow flower

IMG-20210529-WA0005.jpg

When I reached the field, my eyes fell on this vegetable vine. From a distance, it looked as if a craftsman had made a door. The view below it was beautiful.
I realized Naseem Sahar. Since it was very sunny, when I passed by, the shadow of this bull impressed me a lot. Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally. That's in front of you.
IMG-20210529-WA0002.jpg
Vegetables are a blessing of Allah Almighty. All vegetables are good and delicious but I like tarois very much. When I saw fresh tarois in the vegetable field, I picked a few tarois from the field. I will go home and make this curry today.

IMG-20210529-WA0000.jpg

My picture

IMG-20210529-WA0004.jpg

There were also fresh bitter gourds. That looked so beautiful with the bulls. The thought came to my mind that it would be so beautiful to be stuck with such a bellows. I started walking thinking about how beautiful it would look. Suddenly my eyes fell on a rotten spider. And whatever system he has, everything is fine. If the vegetable is not picked in time, it looks ugly instead of beautiful. I then told the keeper of the field that some vegetables are spoiling. If I sell it too late, it will all go bad and you will suffer from it. He said, "Okay, I'll manage soon.
IMG-20210529-WA0003.jpg

Rotten bitter

IMG-20210529-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0007.jpg
When I got home from the vegetable harvest, there was a lot of hard work left for me.
And that task was that today I had to put the wheat in bhrroly .
Earlier, when I was returning from harvest, the heat was so intense that I was sweating so much that all my clothes were wet from the sweat.
And when I saw twenty manats of wheat in front of me, I also made a mistake.
But it was also important for me to do this work. When I came home, I was on my way. I had planned to go home and the first thing I had to do was to take a bath.
But when I saw the wheat, I gave up the intention of taking a bath and began to put the wheat in bhrroly. With difficulty I put all the wheat in bhrroly and thanked Allah.
IMG-20210529-WA0006.jpg

Raw house

IMG_20210518_161944_062.jpg

i am in masjid

IMG_20210518_155334_611.jpg

When I got home after praying, I was feeling very hot and I called my friend to go somewhere and take a bath.
And after coming here we took a bath for about an hour to reduce the heat and while I was taking a bath I told my friend to take two or three pictures of me and he took pictures of me which I am presenting to you. After taking a bath in the pictures, I cooled down and walked home refreshed

IMG-20210529-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210529-WA0008.jpg
When I took a shower, I picked up watermelon from inside the fridge. The watermelon was very cold so I put it in water for a while and then cut it with salt and ate it. It was very sweet. My stomach was filled with watermelon. Then I thought why not rest for a while. Then I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was time for Asr prayers. After Asr prayers I went to the ground to play. The other village team in the ground had arrived to play a match with us. We had a cursory encounter with them. But unfortunately we lost the match.

IMG_20210529_061350.jpg

My friends
This is my diary game today.
And I hope you like my first diary game post and let me know in the comments to take care of me and remember me in prayers.

Sort:  

Your diary game first post is great.
And indeed your day has been very busy

Thanks for this kindness.....

Hello brother
You have shown many pictures in your post. You are breaking vegetables. Eating fresh vegetables can lead a healthy life. Fresh vegetables are like eating calcium with your own hands. Fresh vegetables are very useful for health. The weather is crawling and the caterpillar is moving which you have shown. I like all your pictures very much.

@adreesjan.

Thanks sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35