(Better life) The diarygame by@ayyazmuwahib 11-06-2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you!
How are you all friends
By the grace of Allah Almighty, I am living a peaceful life here and I hope that all my friends will be well and living a prosperous life.
Now let's move on to my past.
I got up early in the morning as usual and performed ablution and went to the mosque. Fajr prayers were offered in the mosque. After the prayer I recited the Quran for a while and then I came home. When I got home I put on my walking shoes and then I went to the crop paths for a walk. The wind was very beautiful and cool. When I exercised there for a while, I loved the view. I took some pictures and then I came back home.
IMG_20210518_151032_398.jpg

A beautiful view with buffaloes

IMG_20210518_151042_917.jpg
When I got home from the walk, I first went to the bathroom to take a shower. After bathing I changed clothes. Breakfast was ready in such a short time. I had a hearty breakfast. When I finished breakfast, I went to my cousin's house.
When I went to his house, he was very happy.
My cousin was preparing to go somewhere. When I asked him where he was preparing to go, he said I was going to the mansion. He said if you go with me we will go together. He was going to the nursery farm. I thought, let's buy some plants from there too.
I told him to wait a few minutes, I will come ready now, then we will go to the mansion.
We left here at about half past nine. This is the picture you are looking at. I made this picture so that you can show people.
IMG_20210518_150222_446.jpg

A beautiful and amazing view along the way

IMG_20210518_150811_921.jpg
Along the way came very beautiful and amazing scenes.
Haveli Lakha is located at a distance of about 19 km from our city Chorasta Mian Khan.
We made the trip in about half an hour. Then we arrived at the nursery farm. What a wonderful nursery farm.
Nursery Farm These were very beautiful and fragrant flowers. I take a few pictures of some flowers.
My cousin took a few different plants. I also have a few different plants of my choice.
IMG_20210610_101040.jpg

Picture of many flowering plants in pots

IMG_20210610_101620.jpg

Picture of white flowers

IMG_20210518_154008_178.jpg
When we picked the plants from the nursery farm we thought of coming back home. As it was too late in the nursery farm, it was time for Zuhr prayers on the way.
My cousin said that we perform prayers in a mosque on the way. I agreed with him. Our eyes fell on a beautiful mosque that was under construction. There were two palm trees in the courtyard of this mosque which added to the beauty of the mosque. There were many small beautiful minarets on the mosque. When we entered the mosque, the architects were busy with their work. We greeted them as we entered. Then we performed Wudhu and went to the inner part of the mosque to offer prayers.
IMG_20210518_152330_338.jpg

A beautiful picture of the mosque

IMG_20210518_152357_324.jpg
When we entered the interior of the mosque for prayers, the atmosphere inside was very beautiful and simple. The mosque was very well decorated by the worshipers. Off-white and green were used in the interior of this mosque. A simple member was also made inside the mihrab. The imam sits on it and gives a sermon. I liked the interior of this mosque very much so I took some pictures as a memento. You can see it here
IMG_20210518_152417_509.jpg

On one side of the interior of the mosque

IMG_20210518_152426_000.jpg

IMG_20210525_220005_718.jpg
Then we came back home. Clothes and face were damaged due to dust on the way. I took a shower and fell asleep for a while. When I opened my eyes, it was about three-thirty and I got up and washed my face. While I was sitting, the thought came to my mind why not go to the graveyard and pray for the forgiveness of those who have passed away. When I told this to my elder brother, he said that you have already gone to the mansion and now you are tired, so we will go today after Isha prayers. I said, "All right." Then I went to the ground to play and there were senior players playing matches. I asked him where is my team player and one of them said that he waited for you but did not come. Now you sit on one side and watch our match.
I watched their match till Asr prayer then I went for prayer. After praying I took out my bike and went to my other friends who had gone to play the match with others.
But unfortunately when I got there the match was about to end I saw the message of one side again. After some time I came back home and after Maghrib prayers I studied for some time. In such a long time it had become dinner. I ate dinner again. Then we went to the graveyard after Isha prayers. It was very dark in the cemetery. We prayed for forgiveness for the men and then came back.
Friends! This was my diary game today. I hope all my friends will like my game today

Sort:  

In this post you have shown beautiful pictures of different mosques which are really wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64