(Better life) The diarygame by@ayyazmuwahib 1=06 =2021

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon you and mercy!
All friends! How are you all I hope that by the grace of Allah Almighty all of you friends will be well and enjoying your short life and will be busy trying to make your short life better.
By the grace of God Almighty, I am also living a good and prosperous life.
Let us now move on to my past
Today I started with Fajr prayer. I prayed Fajr at eight in the morning and after reciting the Koran for a while I went for a walk. I walked home after exercising for a while in the fresh air there. After entering the house I first went to the bathroom to take a shower.
After taking a shower, I changed my clothes and breakfast was ready. I stopped for a while and had breakfast. It was just after breakfast that there was a knock on the door. My friend Abdullah came to take me with him.
I then sat with him on the motorbike and had a wonderful view as we passed the canal bridge. I also saw some very lovely trees somewhere.
IMG_20210601_132519_306.jpg

Raw canal

IMG_20210601_132525_092.jpg

Beautiful trees

IMG_20210601_131310_156.jpg
Today's weather was very visible due to rain at night. We were going on a motorcycle that the road ahead was bad. The rainwater stopped this jug. When we passed by, our feet got sore from the mud. We thought we would have to find water to wash our feet. At some distance we saw a well. We washed our feet there. Above the well was an amazing poplar tree. Half of which had trunk and roots inside the well and half on the edge of the well. I made a picture of him as a memento which you are looking at.

IMG_20210601_133338_693.jpg

Amazing well

IMG_20210601_134041_466.jpg

Poplar tree

IMG_20210601_134055_053.jpg

When I returned home, the time for Zuhr prayer was near. I quickly performed ablution and offered Zuhr prayers. After praying I went to bed but I could not sleep. I thought let's go to the market. I went to the market again and wasted a lot of my time there. I then went to a clothing store. I liked a suit. When I asked the price of this suit, he said fifteen hundred rupees. I said why rate so much. He said that it is very expensive and we also have to take care of our children. I gave him this reasonable rate, gave him money and then came back home.
IMG_20210530_152941_807.jpg

After a short stay at home I went to the tailor shop. When I showed my suit to the tailor, he said that the suit was cheaper. Then he took my measurements.
When I asked him for salai, he said your salai is seven hundred rupees. I said cut the sewing
You have asked for more. He said that it takes a lot of effort to sew a suit. However, I thanked him for giving me less than one hundred rupees. He was coming home when I met my friend on the way. Come on, we were coming towards you, you met us on the way. Today we have to go play the match from the other village team. With permission from my parents I went to play matches with them. Asr time was approaching so we prayed in a mosque on the way.
It's evening time playing the match. I came to my house with my friends.

IMG_20210601_171823_224.jpg

I barely prayed Maghrib because I was very tired from the opening of the match and I was very hungry. Shortly after I ate dinner, I fell asleep. I thought if I fell asleep then Isha prayers would be over so I was mobile
I got so busy working that I couldn't sleep
his
Due to fatigue, I immediately after praying
fell asleep.
Encourage me by commenting on my diary game today so I can try to improve myself ....
IMG_20210529_181153_944.jpg

Sort:  

If there is religion inside your area, then it is very cute, those who are connected in the office, the beauty of such ginger hands becomes very sad, the tanker seems to have a strange kind of graft, which does the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64