(Better life) The diarygame by@ayyazmuwahib 05-06-2021 21

in Steem passion3 years ago

Peace be upon you and mercy!
How are you all
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.
Now we come to the part where we talk about the middle ground.
Waking up late at night opened my eyes late in the morning.
I could not even offer Fajr prayers and I was very saddened by this. Then I offered Qaza prayers and went for a morning walk. I was overwhelmed by the cheapness but still I didn't give up the morning walk because hardly anyone knows how many benefits it has. I stayed there for a while and saw very beautiful and lush people who were praising God Almighty, but despite being human beings, we do not mention God in the way we should. The trees that have less blessings than us give thanks to God 24 hours a day and we do not give thanks to God from the heart even for one hour out of 24 hours. May Allah help us.
When I was walking back, I got to see some very beautiful scenes.
When I came home and took a bath, I saw that the water in the tank had run out and there was no electricity.
I waited impatiently for electricity for a while. After a while the electricity came.
I then went to the bathroom to take a bath with fresh water. Breakfast was ready when I took a shower. After a short stay I had breakfast.
IMG_20210601_131420_264.jpg

A beautiful scene

IMG_20210601_132610_829.jpg

After a short stay I had to go to the market from there
I had to bring green chillies for pickling.
I went to many vegetable shops but I did not find any good chillies. The rate was also very high
Were not even fresh.
I returned home empty handed without buying green peppers.
I thought of going to a vegetable field now
Should.
I then called a friend of mine who had a field of green peppers. He said, "You are late. If you had contacted us a few days ago, we would have got enough fresh green chillies, but now it will be very difficult to get green chillies, but we will still try to find green chillies in the field."
I then went to the field to pick green chillies for pickling. My friend Abdullah had already arrived at the farm. The field looked so beautiful. The green peppers were still fresh, but most of the peppers attached to them had turned red.
We searched hard and found green and fresh peppers. When I asked him to give me the money for these green peppers, he flatly refused to take the money and said that it is not necessary to take money from friends but love. I came back home with green chillies.
I also took a few pictures of the field. Which are in front of you. Hope you like it too.
IMG_20210601_132758_019.jpg

Red peppers attached to the oxen

IMG_20210601_132804_901.jpg

Green and red peppers with oxen

IMG_20210601_132839_977.jpg

Since it took a long time in the field and the time for zohar prayers was approaching. I quickly started preparing for the Friday prayers. First i
I cut my nails then brushed my teeth then I went to the bathroom to take a shower.
My clothes were ironed until I took a bath. After changing my clothes, I entered the mosque.
After zohar prayers, I found my friend on the way home from the mosque.
After Salam Dua, he asked me if any of you
I know who make iron windows.
I said there is a friend who makes iron windows and doors etc.
My friend said let's go to him again
We then went to the shop that made the iron windows and doors etc. The shopkeeper was working. She showed us a window as a model. We liked the window and we bought it by offering a reasonable rate with this shopkeeper.
My friend thanked me and then we went to our own house.
IMG_20210601_174638_648.jpg

My photo taken by the window

IMG_20210601_174630_837.jpg

I was just sitting at home when there was a knock on the door and the guests entered the house. Then the house became busy. First I gave the guests a cold drink and then I bought some food for them from the market. It was time for Asr prayers in the hospitality of the guests. Then I went to the mosque for prayer. Shortly after praying, a friend of mine got a call asking why you didn't come to play today. I told them that guests came to my house today and I will spend my time with them today. Then we had a lot of fun and I forgot to take a picture of him. We offered Maghrib prayers and after Maghrib prayers for sightseeing we went to a Darbar.

IMG_20210604_092714.jpg

Night view of the trees in the cemetery

IMG_20210525_220114_560.jpg

IMG_20210525_215831_626.jpg

Friends!
The court I took my guests to today is a short distance from my house. We decided to go to this court after the evening prayer.
We arrived at the court on a motorbike.
This court is very ancient. In it, two righteous servants of God are buried in their respective graves. One is named Ali
While the other is named Willie. These two are brothers.
This court has two green doors and one
Is the dome. This court is old-fashioned.
There we prayed to Allah Almighty to accept our good intentions and prayers through the charity of His righteous servants.
Then we came back home and prayed Isha.
Friends, this is today's diary game that I am presenting to you friends.
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

Sort:  

You have got us a wicket of chili inside from your boss and told about him, the dirt remains very simple without his will.

Your post is excellent.
In which you have shown the window at the welding shop and in the mosque.
And your work is excellent

Assalamu alaikum bhai jaan your plant photo is very beautiful and your work is very good and very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35