Better Life The Diary Game (16 June 2021)ashraf1987

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello dear Steem passion Team .i hope you all are well .Allah bless your entire team .I'll tell you how our day was today .Like every day, after getting up in the morning, I went to the mosque to offer Namaz and then taught lessons to the children. After coming home, I opened the field of exercise for some time and after that I had breakfast and then I went to my shop. After spending some time at the shop .The weather turned rainy and I went out of the shop to enjoy the weather .When I came out enjoying the weather and looked at the sky, it was a beautiful sight. Let us also show you the beautiful views of the season .Today we eat pizza by creating our mood while enjoying the weather Then we did the market and went to the pizza shop to eat pizza You also check how is the pizza .

20210615_211554.jpg

20210615_211547.jpg

When we went out after having pizza the weather was beautiful .We closed this beauty of the weather inside our mobile camera like this this beauty of the season .Sometimes this beauty of the weather is seen .

20210611_163505.jpg

20210611_170407.jpg

20210611_170305.jpg

Dear steem passion team.
I tell you that these are the beautiful views of the beautiful world of Allah Pak. man should enjoy the weather .And you should understand the look from these sights Fresh air is very beneficial for human health .Fresh air relaxes the heart and mind of man .We enjoyed the weather for a long time and then came back .
20210611_184323.jpg

20210611_170416.jpg

20210611_170345.jpg

As you can see in the pictures above, the beautiful scenes of Allah Pak's nature .Heart beautiful devotees have a huge impact on human life .Therefore, we should also protect Indra's posts and keep our surroundings clean and tidy. The cleaner the environment around us is, the healthier we will be .We friends decided that we will plant more and more beautiful plants inside our homes. And plant more and more plants around you on the liquid .After enjoying all this, we came back again and we performed the given occasion, then after offering Namaz Maghrib Isha again came back home.
Dear Steem passion Team I hope you liked this day's activity .I hope you will definitely vote and support me .thank you very much .

#Special Thanks

@ahmadcmk

Sort:  

You have told us about pizza inside your post, from Vijay's pictures, it seems that you like to drink very much because I too had made such pictures, big I also like to drink very much and man is more than the ground

Yes sir we are in same side and enjoy drinks if you like drink i also like drink very much. Thanks you very much for give sometime to my post. I hope that you will support me continue.again thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84